Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de enero de 2024

Good experience and the Team is answering my questions fast :)

Puppy Yoga Club
Francia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Hello Puppy Yoga Club, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are really happy to to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you found our support team helpful. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

29 de enero de 2024

I'm new to the app but it seems to be working great so far and their customer service is outstanding!

Mr Big - Products For Long Hair
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 30 de enero de 2024

Hello Mr Big - Products For Long Hair, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

17 de diciembre de 2023

It is the best Instagram Feed! The video autoplay function is really good. It is also very good for mobile clients. Customer service is also very positive and professional.

MayMaw
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 19 de diciembre de 2023

Hello MayMaw, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

7 de diciembre de 2023

Easy setup, big impact. Highly recommend! It's boosted my social proof and made my products more relatable.

Athleisure Avenue
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 9 de diciembre de 2023

Hello Athleisure Avenue, thank you so much for leaving us this kind review and for recommending us! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our app and the impact it had on your store. Best wishes!

10 de noviembre de 2023

I recently received exceptional customer service from Mintt Instafeed for Shopify, and I want to express my gratitude! Inês from their support team was incredibly knowledgeable and prompt in helping me with an issue related to my Instagram feed integration on my Shopify store.
Thanks to her and the Mintt Instafeed team, my Instagram feed now runs seamlessly, enhancing my store's visual appeal and user engagement. If you need an Instagram feed solution for your Shopify store and value top-notch customer support, Mintt Instafeed is the perfect choice. Ines exemplifies their outstanding service. Five stars! Thank you, Mintt Instafeed, and thank you, Inês!

Twain Time, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 11 de noviembre de 2023

Hello Twain Time, Inc., thank you so much for leaving us this thoughtful review and for recommending us! We are beyond happy to hear that you enjoyed our app, its appearance on your store, and the experience with our support team. Your kind words will be shared with Inês :) Feel free to reach out anytime you need assistance, we're always here for you. Wishing you the very best!

15 de noviembre de 2023

We had an issue with the app when we upgraded our theme to a new version. We got on to support and they were super quick and helpful getting it sorted out for us. Thank you Inês.

Anam Cosmetics
Irlanda
9 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Anam Cosmetics, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. Feel free to contact us anytime you need. Best wishes!

22 de noviembre de 2023

Great app, works as expected. The only thing better than the app is the support.:)

activé FiberShake
Hungría
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 23 de noviembre de 2023

Hello activé FiberShake, thank you so much for this kind review :) We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

1 de diciembre de 2023

Solved our issue in minutes, Thank you!!!

Grip Support Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 3 de diciembre de 2023

Hello Grip Support Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

12 de diciembre de 2023

Excellent customer support service.

Uchaworld
España
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 13 de diciembre de 2023

Hello Uchaworld, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

18 de enero de 2024

They are SOOOO helpful, I am new to shopift and they sorted me right out! xxx

Frances Abel Studio
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Hi Frances Abel Studio, thank you very much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our support team helpful. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!