Avis (1 617)

Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 22 novembre 2018

Every time I try to use opens another browser.
The pictures links on my store don't work.
And the support is shit! they never reply!

Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 septembre 2019

Bad customer service!
Ive used this feed for 12 months no problem.
I recently contacted your support and asked why my feed was suddenly missing from my website? I told it wasnt anything to do with Instafeed as i didnt have an account, sent screen shots of their app instaled on my dashboard. I then had i reply telling mt my feed was propbably from a theme pluggin. i then had no choice but to purchase additional theme support to be told. the Issue was with Instagram changing their API, and all i needed was a new Instafeed access token.
You would think as your app is for Instagram your support staff would of informed me of this major change? but no! they chose to ignore my enquiry, gave me no help or advice. It cost me $30 dollars for support i dont need. Thanks for nothing !!!

As Far as your excuse of a repy!
You still dont seem to understand? my store used your app for 12 months fine untill Instagram changed its API. Your understanding of the english lauguage is clearly poor! I had your Insafeed app installed and you failed to get off your arse and look into my problem! As i said before your customer service is non- existant!

Its A Dogs Life
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 23 septembre 2019


Thank you for your review, we are sorry it was not clear to you. Like we mentioned before the feed in your store is not from our app, you have our app installed but you are not using it.

You can confirm that yourself by uninstalling our app. Your feed will still work because the feed displaying in your store is not from our app, the token that you needed to change was not from our app.

It was not clear to us if you want to use our app, we cannot provide support to different apps I'm afraid.

If you still want to use our app please contact us directly support@minttstudio.com

Instafeed Team

22 juillet 2022

Please stop charging our store. We deleted. the app three months ago and I still see the charges each month

10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 22 juillet 2022

Hi Purogenic, charges are done by Shopify and not apps directly. I can see that our app was uninstalled on July 1st. Our team will reach out to you to agree on a refund. Please check your Shopify account email. Thank you!

Modifié le 9 avril 2020

Had to delete because it doesn't work on Google Chrome anymore. I work on a company computer and cannot download any 'extensions' to bypass this.

Texas Closet & Co.
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 9 avril 2020


Instafeed works in any browser, you don't need any extension to run it. Please contact our customer support if you need any help at support@minttstudio.com

Thank you,
Instafeed team

4 novembre 2018

It used to work sooo well! I just added a slideshow to my site, littleshopjoy.com and it keeps attaching itself to that at the top of my page. I have removed the code and it's still there. Sadly, I had to delete this after using it for monthsss.

Little Shop Joy
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2017

WARNING: Advertising from another homewares store appeared on my homepage. Shopify support confirmed it was from this app. So disappointed that this happened.

Mint Interior Design
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 1 mars 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. However as clarified over email with Felicity from Mint Interior Design and Shopify this issue was not caused by our app.

Instafeed Team

27 juin 2020

Do not install this app

2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 27 juin 2020

Hello Giselle, can you please clarify what's the issue you are having? Please contact our Customer Service at support@minttstudio.com

1 février 2020

this app is a pain in the ass for someone who does not want to sign into facebook for instagram. wont bring up my instagram account previously connected. waste of time here.

Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 2 février 2020

Hello Canna-Worm,

Thanks for taking the time to review. Our latest version doesn't require a Facebook account. Please contact our customer support at support@minttstudio.com if you need any help.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

24 octobre 2017

The app doesn't work consistently and support doesn't replies to email.

Architects Fairies
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2022

I am kind of surprised this has so many five-star reviews considering how lacking the customization of the app is. I come from WordPress and Instagram plugins are much more advanced.

Asher Reed Boutique
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 8 mai 2022

Hi Asher Reed Boutique. One of the reasons why Shopify merchants enjoy Instafeed is because it is highly focused on features that increase store conversion. Most customisations are unnecessary and end up hurting store conversion since they distract customers from the end goal of completing their purchase. Our paid plans (Pro and Plus) offer more advanced features, but if you need help customizing Instafeed and increasing your store conversion feel free to reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com, our Support Team is always happy to help.