Avis (1 620)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 décembre 2018

Even Zero star, Too bad app, It is not showing preview or any post or posts in store , Stay away from this

The LuxeDream Shop
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2021

Read this before installing I added this app on 11 feb and next day my website stopped responding it was not loading after few seconds of surfing. Now because of this my facebook account also got disabled as they thought i was making false and misleading advertisements So yeah think twice before installing this App

SIDH S
Inde
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 13 février 2021

SIDH S, we're afraid that is a false review. Your store doesn't load even without our app, Instafeed doesn't have any impact on stores load. We are also a Facebook Partner and Facebook accounts will never be disabled because of Instafeed. Our tech team can try to help you, contact us at support@minttstudio.com

1 septembre 2019

This app never worked on my website.

Boxwoods Cosmetics
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 1 septembre 2019

Than you for your review. We had a look at your settings and it seems that you never completed the installation. We also looked into our support system and you never reached out to us.

Contact us at support@minttstudio.com and we'll help with any issues you are having.

Thanks,
Instafeed team

29 septembre 2020

Does not work at all. I tried Safari and Chrome and get this message.
Your device is blocking Instafeed cookies. ‘It seems that you are accessing from a mobile device, please try opening Instafeed on your computer. We recommend using Google Chrome or Firefox.’

The Flint Store
États-Unis
Environ 12 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 30 septembre 2020

Hello The Flint Store, thank you for your review. Looks like you are having issues in your browser or store configurations. We'll send you a support invite, also feel free to contact us at support@minttstudio.com

17 novembre 2019

Snappt is much better and free. Product tagging will not show under product. They you need to add Hashtag on every product. Cant fint the case that make sense

M-KAE
Danemark
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 17 novembre 2019

Hi M-KAE,

Thank your for your review. However as explained to Joachim Strøjer Hansen from M-KAE over email, with Instafeed you can show pretty much whatever you want under product. We give you full freedom to configure what you need.

We usually try to be as constructive as possible to reviews, but all interactions with us were unfriendly and disrespectful. Growing businesses starts with respecting others.

All the best,
Instafeed Team

23 août 2019

App admin does not function well on chrome. Images did not open in pop up windows. Despite paying for pro, it only allowed me to tag 12 single images/products.

InJewels Healing Jewelry
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 23 août 2019

Thank you for your review.

Your store was banned from using our app, please contact us at support@minttstudio.com so we can try to understand why was that.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

21 janvier 2022

I tried the app on two different stores and it did not work with either of them. Completely disappointed.

J. Waters Apparel
États-Unis
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 22 janvier 2022

Hello J. Waters Apparel! Instafeed works in any theme or store, I can see that our Customer Support is in contact with you, they will install it for you. Thank you.

1 novembre 2017

I wasn't impressed with this app. I like things quick and easy, this was neither. I had to deal with coding and that wasn't fun. I would've just liked it to look a bit more customer to my feed and it to be easier to set up.

Farmhouse Frocks
États-Unis
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2018

Doesnt work out of the box, it keeps on saying to clear my cache and try again, pathetic and time waste.

Shoppers Bar
États-Unis
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 1 mars 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Our most recent version fixes this issue that was affecting some stores. Go to Instafeed app and update to our latest version.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

27 octobre 2016

I downloaded this app and all the photos look blurry.
It woks fine, no issues there, but all the Instagram photos on the home page are blurry no matter what size i use.

Tribay Market
Canada
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 1 mars 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. A fix for this was released in the beginning of 2017.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team