Avis (1 644)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 novembre 2023

yeni bakalim

HERBALİFE YARLIGAÇ
Turquie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 14 novembre 2023

Hi HERBALİFE YARLIGAÇ, thank you for sharing your feedback. Our support team has reached out to you to understand how we can improve your experience.

17 février 2020

To include the feed on the main homepage was easy, but for me it is difficult to find out how to add some images to the product pages. I only downloaded the app because this feature was advertised. I don´t understand why they don´t upload a video on youtube explaining this. I wrote the support team an email 5 days ago and still haven´t received any answer. This feature might work, but I can´t continue to work because of the lack of service.

J A N T H E E Berlin
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 17 février 2020

Hello J A N T H E E Berlin,

Your emails are being deleted by our spam filter, we just sent you an email please reply to that one and let us know how we can help you.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

18 août 2018

It's consistently inconsistent. Works whenever it feels like it. Nothing to write home about.

Cryztalz
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Hello Cryztalz,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Instafeed is fully operational, and many of our customers have been using the app consistently for years. If you are experiencing any issues with your account, please reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com. Our team is always here to assist you.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

15 juillet 2022

It was really nice for a week and then it just stoped working. I tried to update or other basic steps and failed. Does not work.

I-CLIPisrael
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 16 juillet 2022

Hi I-CLIPisrael! It seems that there are changes in your theme that are preventing most of your apps to function properly. It seems that you never contacted our Support but our team just reached out to you to help you fix the problem in your store!

Modifié le 11 septembre 2017

I was glad to see that Instfeed integrated with Shopify, as it was pretty confusing for me (someone who doesn't know coding). But the customizations are so limited, I find myself googling how to modify the code to get it to display the way I want. Especially for the mobile version, it's showing up as one photo per row and huge, so unattractive! Please help fix this.

Bluntedobjects
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Hello Bluntedobjects,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are delighted that you found our app easy to integrate, as user-friendliness is a top priority for us.

You can achieve responsiveness for all devices with a simple setting adjustment in your Instafeed account, without requiring any coding.

In any case, if you have any questions about configurations, our team is always available to assist you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

19 juillet 2019

I do love this app, but unfortunately just about every single day I have to keep regenerating new tokens because it keeps saying I have an invalid token after about a day or so. It is getting extremely frustrating and I am going to start looking for another app that does the job.

Mystix Co
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 19 juillet 2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Tokens are managed by Instagram and not Instafeed, they are usually expired for security reasons and to protect your Instagram account of being compromised. That's actually something good!

Please contact us at support@nfcube.com so we can investigate your problem.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

Modifié le 6 mars 2020

still learning how it works on my facebook page. need to see a few more videos on how it all works.

EntrepreneHER
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Hello EntrepreneHER,

Thank you for taking the time to review.

Our team at support@minttstudio.com is always ready to help. Feel free to reach out anytime for assistance or with any questions you may have.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

Modifié le 23 mars 2018

Unfortunately this app doesn't work so good with different posts left blank or not viewed at all ??? Have to keep updating the Instagram token.

Kukachoo
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review.

Tokens are managed by Instagram and not Instafeed, and they typically expire for security reasons and to protect your Instagram account from potential compromise. Nowadays, our app no longer requires tokens.

Please contact us at support@minttstudio.com if you need assistance, our team is always here to help you.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

24 février 2020

Free version is pretty useless without mobile column number option.
4 Images in row look very small. It is not something complicated to add, it's just a bad marketing decision aimed to squeeze more money from users, which I find unethical and unprofessional. There are better apps providing much more control without trying to charge you for each more or less essential option.

ME AND MAR
Allemagne
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 24 février 2020

Hello ME AND MAR,

Thank you for your review. We're the biggest Instagram app in App Store and offer a free app for thousands of stores, there's nothing unethical and unprofessional for charging a small fee for the service that we offer for merchants that can pay and want to support our work.

Our focus is on having a quality app that focus on performance, SEO, conversion and having a clean design. This is something that most other apps don't care.

We hope your customers don't find unethical and unprofessional this kind of reviews or the prices that you charge.

All the best,
Instafeed Team

31 août 2020

You can't choose from your Instagram posts it shows only the lastest posts. I think Snaapt is way better

Smash State
Maroc
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 31 août 2020

Hello Smash State, thank you for your review. You can choose the posts that you want to show with our Plus plan, you can even create multiple different feeds from a single Instagram account! Let us know if you need any help.