Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 janvier 2024

This is a great app- it really makes Instagram posts look beautiful.The support team is amazing-prompt and very clear with instructions. They are the best support team around.

robertachiarella.com
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Hello robertachiarella.com, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app aesthetics and that you had a positive experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

4 janvier 2024

Genial!

Specciale Jewelry
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Hello Specciale Jewelry, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

16 janvier 2024

We love having this on our website, it looks so great, the interface is so easy to use too! The support team is amazing they respond SO FAST and help you get set up if you need anything, highly recommend!!

CROFT HOUSE
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 17 janvier 2024

Hello CROFT HOUSE, thank you so much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you like the way it looks on your store. We're also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

4 janvier 2024

Top notch customer service and a really slick looking app that adds to any website seamlessly.

The Sustainable Watch Company
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 6 janvier 2024

Hi The Sustainable Watch Company, thank you so much for this kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

24 janvier 2024

Good experience and the Team is answering my questions fast :)

Puppy Yoga Club
France
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 26 janvier 2024

Hello Puppy Yoga Club, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are really happy to to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you found our support team helpful. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

22 janvier 2024

The app works simply and performs important tasks even in the basic version. The support is fast, competent and goal-oriented - thank you very much!

Ani-Swiss GmbH
Suisse
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 23 janvier 2024

Hello Ani-Swiss GmbH, thank you very much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you had a good experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

26 janvier 2024

Honestly the best service I've ever had with an app. They fixed my issue over email in 10 minutes. Super friendly and highly recommended !

Sleepah
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Hello Sleepah, thank you so much for this kind review! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

10 janvier 2024

Awesome, easy to use app! Had issues integrating it into my website and contacted them for assistance - they resolved my issue so quickly I was super surprised!

PIECES OF THEM
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 11 janvier 2024

Hi PIECES OF THEM, thank you very much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

2 janvier 2024

Still on a free plan and thinking of converting to paid just because it's been so easy and useful to use

Joots
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Hello Joots, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use. If you have any questions about our plans, don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com 😊

12 décembre 2023

Excellent customer support service.

Uchaworld
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Hello Uchaworld, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!