Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 mai 2024

App works great and when we switched our instagram name and needed help, within hours the team at Mint studios helped us out and fixed the issue. Fantastic support for a free app!

Curve Theory
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hello Curve Theory, thank you so much for your kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

27 mars 2024

Nuno F (their Technical Lead) has been such a delight to work with. After I gave them feedback on a functionality of the app, they took my feedback to heart, and continued to followed up with me proactively through the process. And made it happened and implemented the upgrade with their recent updates and incorporated the change. They really listen to their customers and will support and make it happen. Thank you for being awesome!

Paradise Monarchs
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 28 mars 2024

Wow, such a nice and kind review. Thank you so much for being such a great user and for your kind approach and patience while we were implementing your request. Wishing you all the best.

17 avril 2024

Thank you to Nuno and the support team for your quick response and support to solve an issue with the feed displaying on our website. We had some code that was interfering with the app and Nuno was quick to fix the issue and get our feed back up and running. Thank you!

The Therapy Collective
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 19 avril 2024

Hello The Therapy Collective, thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you are happy with the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

23 mai 2024

App works as intended, and having the ability to show Reels on the free version is amazing. Great customer service, and prompt response.

Bug Bite Thing
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 24 mai 2024

Hello Bug Bite Thing, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

1 mars 2024

Support is very quick and top notch.
Never had any issues with the app but latest code changes seem to have interfered. They jumped on it right away and found the problem which was resolved in a blink.

I love how simple the app is to integrate and very stylish. It doesn't slow down the website as much as any other app, plus it has a free option!

Dragons' Garden
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 3 mars 2024

Hello Dragons' Garden, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app overall and the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team always ready to help. Wishing you all the best!

30 avril 2024

Our experience with iBuilder has been incredibly fluid, allowing for extensive customization and always available support. Additionally, I really appreciated the free page creation offered by the iBuilder support team.

OFFPLANETISH
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

I love this app they have helped me a lot and were v responsive and took the time to fix my issue super quickly

Buttercup
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 12 avril 2024

Hello Buttercup, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

3 avril 2024

Great app and great support! They helped me troubleshoot an issue caused by another app and were super supportive, going above and beyond to resolve. Highly recommend!

Paglione Estate Winery
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 4 avril 2024

Hello Paglione Estate Winery, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch. Best wishes!

20 mai 2024

Been using this app for nearly 5 years. Customer service fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you!

Foundd Legal
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 22 mai 2024

Hello Foundd Legal, it makes us so happy to hear that you've been using our app for nearly 5 years, and that you have enjoyed the experience with our team! Thank you so much for your continued support. Best wishes!

19 avril 2024

Great app and great customer service.

Nuno was able to help me out with an issue in a very timely manner.

Thrive Workwear
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 21 avril 2024

Hello Thrive Workwear, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch. Wishing you all the best!