Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mai 2024

Super easy to connect up to Shopify and display.

Mr Soft Top Dogwear
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 10 mai 2024

Hello Mr Soft Top Dogwear, thank you so much for this review! It makes us really happy to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!

17 mai 2024

Great prompt service from support team!

Scalesgear.com
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 19 mai 2024

Hello Scalesgear.com, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

9 mai 2024

really great app, easy to customize the look and amazing support team that helps with integrating

My Store
Inde
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 10 mai 2024

Hi My Store, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

7 mars 2024

So far a fantastic app and their web backend service has been great.
Thank you!

Càrnaval Sartoria - Fine Italian Made Menswear
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 9 mars 2024

Hello Càrnaval Sartoria, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again feel free to reach out to us. Best wishes!

3 mai 2024

Very responsive and effective follow up despite our free subscription.

BODEWELLS - AUSTRALIA MADE
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hello BODEWELLS - AUSTRALIA MADE, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

21 mars 2024

User friendly app, looks great & customer support is SUPER fast & helpful!

Alpine Bee Candles
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 23 mars 2024

Hello Alpine Bee Candles, thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you had such a positive experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

10 avril 2024

Very easy to work with!

KeraFactor by SkinQRI
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 12 avril 2024

Hello KeraFactor by SkinQRI, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed our app. Wishing you all the best!

5 avril 2024

Needed some help installing on my older theme. Requested help and received a response and fix within a couple of hours. Happy customer!

Doodlebugs
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hello Doodlebugs, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you are happy with the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

8 mai 2024

Great customer service!

Devil Walking
Bulgarie
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 9 mai 2024

Hello Devil Walking, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. Best wishes!

9 mai 2024

Very helpful and solved my problem within a timely manner. I highly recommend!!

milla.
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 11 mai 2024

Hello milla., thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!