Avis (1 612)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 mai 2024

perfect one

Assk-bags
Inde
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 1 juin 2024

Hello Assk-bags, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

27 février 2024

The support team at Mintt Studio was fantastic. Responded immediately and fixed the issue immediately.

Would recommend using them to anyone.

Design No. Five
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 29 février 2024

Hello Design No. Five, thank you so much for this kind review and recommendation! It's so amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team is here and ready to help you whenever you need. Wishing you all the best!

18 avril 2024

super

SITESPARK DIGITAL
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 19 avril 2024

Hello SITESPARK DIGITAL, thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

9 mai 2024

Very helpful and solved my problem within a timely manner. I highly recommend!!

milla.
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 11 mai 2024

Hello milla., thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

22 avril 2024

Everything works as it should. Support is fast and reliable. Free plan also a +

PIKASTORE S.R.O.
Tchéquie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 23 avril 2024

Hello PIKASTORE S.R.O., thank you for leaving us this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

1 mars 2024

Support is very quick and top notch.
Never had any issues with the app but latest code changes seem to have interfered. They jumped on it right away and found the problem which was resolved in a blink.

I love how simple the app is to integrate and very stylish. It doesn't slow down the website as much as any other app, plus it has a free option!

Dragons' Garden
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 3 mars 2024

Hello Dragons' Garden, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app overall and the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team always ready to help. Wishing you all the best!

23 février 2024

Great app & even better support team! Nuno was quick to address a problem we had showcasing our feed on our website. Love the accessibility & features! Get it for your site!

Miss Match Group Inc.
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 24 février 2024

Hello Miss Match Group Inc., thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

7 mars 2024

Fijne app om te gebruiken in je store.

du og jeg - mote & livsstil
Norvège
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hello du og jeg - mote & livsstil, thank you very much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

18 mai 2024

Satisfait et surpris par la simplicité d'utilisation ! MerciNous sommes ravis de savoir que notre produit vous a satisfait et surpris par sa simplicité d'utilisation ! Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre produit et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations. Merci encore pour votre soutien !

CrystalQuartz Creations
Canada
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 20 mai 2024

Bonjour CrystalQuartz Creations, merci beaucoup pour cet avis 5 étoiles! Nous sommes vraiment heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié notre application. Meilleurs vœux!

1 mars 2024

We had some problems changing the layout. And they provided patient, professional technical support for us. It really makes the post's layout look better! That's very nice!

Mew Mews Fashion
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 2 mars 2024

Hello Mew Mews Fashion, thank you so much for this kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to help. Best wishes!