Avis (1 617)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 mai 2024

I downloaded the free version of this app. It didn't quite fit how my website was laid out so I contacted their support team for help with adjusting it. I received a reply within minutes. After they input some custom code the app was working seamlessly with my website. 10/10

Five Foot Shop
Australie
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 7 mai 2024

Hello Five Foot Shop, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's truly amazing to hear that you had such a positive experience with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

3 mai 2024

Hopefully this serves its purpose

MULTIVERSITY STORE
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hello MULTIVERSITY STORE, thank you so much for this 5 star review! If you ever have any questions while using our app or need any help, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Best wishes!

7 mai 2024

Excellent support clients! J'ai eu un doute sur une manipulation avec leur appli, j'ai envoyé ma demande sur le Chat, j'ai été contactée par le support via email en moins d'1h. Ma demande a été traitée dans les 2h. Nickel!

J'en ai profité pour leur demander une info plus générale sur Insta, et ils m'ont envoyé un article qui répondait parfaitement à ma demande.
Vraiment une qualité de service top. Merci

With My Sands
France
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 8 mai 2024

Bonjour With My Sands, merci beaucoup pour votre avis 5 étoiles, cela signifie beaucoup ! La satisfaction du client est notre priorité absolue et, à ce titre, nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez eu une expérience aussi positive avec notre équipe d'assistance. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations ou d'assistance. Vous souhaitant tout le meilleur!

29 février 2024

Utilisation du forfait gratuit - super simple d'utilisation, possibilités de choisir la mise en page du feed, moderne. Je recommande cette application pour mettre en avant Instagram sur le site !

herandpower
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 1 mars 2024

Bonjour herandpower, merci beaucoup pour cet avis 5 étoiles ! Cela nous fait vraiment plaisir d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié notre application, votre recommandation compte beaucoup. Meilleurs vœux !

4 mars 2024

Incredible service.
I had some problems to get the header to match our own font and size. Within a very short time, they provided me with some code i could put in the custom CSS, and it matched perfectly.
Thank you very much for a nice and quick service, and for a userfriendly app.

Toftild
Danemark
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 5 mars 2024

Hello Toftild, thank you very much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

7 mars 2024

The app is perfect for those wanting to display their Instagram feed. The features are straightforward and kudos to the customer service!

ntlprint
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 9 mars 2024

Hello ntlprint, thank you very much for this review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

8 mars 2024

Absolutely stellar app and support! I had a question for the Instafeed team, and they were terrific to correspond with. I love this app. It's the perfect complement to my store.

Faithful Living Home
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 10 mars 2024

Hello Faithful Living Home, thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you had such a positive experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

3 mai 2024

must-have for fashion brands like mine. Generous plan packages as well.

Sweet Pea Apparel
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hello Sweet Pea Apparel, thank you so much for for this review! We're delighted to hear that you are happy with our app. Wishing you all the best!

22 mars 2024

Simple to install, great helpdesk and it looks so good on my store. Really love the features. This definitely will result in more turnover!

Water Wolves Fishing Store
Pays-Bas
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 23 mars 2024

Hello Water Wolves Fishing Store, thank you so much for this review! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support. Feel free to reach out anytime you need, our team is always ready to help. Wishing you all the best!

11 février 2024

I use an older theme on my website and needed help installing the insta feed to my homepage. The team at instafeed was incredibly responsive and helpful. I needed help multiple times and each time they were fast responses. They even helped me on the weekend!

In Good Company Jewelry
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 12 février 2024

Hello In Good Company Jewelry, thank you so much for this kind review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!