전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 4일

Top notch customer service and a really slick looking app that adds to any website seamlessly.

The Sustainable Watch Company
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 1월 6일

Hi The Sustainable Watch Company, thank you so much for this kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

2023년 11월 15일

We had an issue with the app when we upgraded our theme to a new version. We got on to support and they were super quick and helpful getting it sorted out for us. Thank you Inês.

Anam Cosmetics
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 11월 17일

Hi Anam Cosmetics, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. Feel free to contact us anytime you need. Best wishes!

2023년 11월 22일

Great app, works as expected. The only thing better than the app is the support.:)

activé FiberShake
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 11월 23일

Hello activé FiberShake, thank you so much for this kind review :) We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

2023년 12월 7일

Easy setup, big impact. Highly recommend! It's boosted my social proof and made my products more relatable.

Athleisure Avenue
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 12월 9일

Hello Athleisure Avenue, thank you so much for leaving us this kind review and for recommending us! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our app and the impact it had on your store. Best wishes!

2023년 11월 7일

It is a great app and great support. The app has worked perfectly but then we messed something up in our theme, and their support figured it out very quickly for us.

Domegaia
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 11월 9일

Hello Domegaia, thank you so much for leaving us this kind review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our app and support. Feel free to contact our support anytime you need. Best wishes!

2023년 12월 17일

It is the best Instagram Feed! The video autoplay function is really good. It is also very good for mobile clients. Customer service is also very positive and professional.

MayMaw
미국
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 12월 19일

Hello MayMaw, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

2023년 11월 23일

The support team helped me fix a color scheme issue in record time. Thanks for the awesome support!

Rest Simple
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 11월 25일

Hello Rest Simple, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

2023년 12월 1일

Solved our issue in minutes, Thank you!!!

Grip Support Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 12월 3일

Hello Grip Support Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

2023년 11월 20일

Ines rocked. Customer service is stellar. I'm a coding novice and she jumped right in to get our feed up and running. It's so easy and seamless once installed, download now!

Gastro Gnome Meals
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 11월 21일

Hello Gastro Gnome Meals, thank you so much for leaving us this kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support - your feedback will be shared with Inês. Feel free to reach out anytime you need. Best wishes!

2023년 11월 20일

@myjoyboxx loves this app. You made it easy thank you for the great tech problem page. Saved us a lot of time! The Joy's Inside Your App!

PP Shipping
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 11월 22일

Hello PP Shipping, thank you so much for this 5 star review and support! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app. Wishing you all the best!