Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

무료 플랜 사용 가능
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1235개
리뷰 42개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 42개
2023년 1월 10일

Easy to install, customise to preferences and place on page. I like the feature to tag products but would rather this be a sync from the original insta feed rather than manually having to do this on the app.

Montique
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 15일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 11일

Hello Montique, thank you so much for your review! We are currently working towards having that feature you mentioned. Can you reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com in case you want to be part of a trial? 😊

2022년 12월 19일

great app. very simple and looks good. support is fast and helpful. the fifth star would be if the product tags from instagram would be automatically taken over.

DeeCee style
스위스
앱 사용 시간: 10일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2022년 12월 19일

Hey Deecee, thank you so much for your kind words! We are actually running an experiment to have that feature you mentioned. Can you contact us at support@minttstudio.com in case you want to be part of it? 😀

2022년 12월 1일

The feed is quite easy to setup. It's also very simple to customize. i sure hope they also bring more interconnectivity with other social media aggregator apps.

ORS Hair Care ®
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Mintt Studio개 2022년 12월 1일

Hi ORS Hair Care ®, thank you for your review. Our Support Team has sent you an email to follow-up on your feedback. Have a nice day!

2022년 8월 2일

Very simple to set up. The developers were very quick to respond and help with our requests successfully.

The Suffolk Nest
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 23시간
답글 Mintt Studio개 2022년 8월 2일

Hello The Suffolk Nest, thank you so much for your review!

2022년 3월 24일

The setting is very easy. If you want adapt to your website design, the support team is very efficient, and kindly do what you request. In my case I am very happy with the result !

PARISBROW
일본
앱 사용 시간: 2일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2022년 3월 25일

Hello PARISBROW, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our Support and the result.

2022년 3월 7일

I LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

goatspraycollection
미국
앱 사용 시간: 30분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2022년 3월 8일

Hello goatspraycollection, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Instafeed.

2021년 12월 22일

Super easy to use and even easier to integrate i actually love this! Would highly recommend in a heart beat

Pinknights
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 8개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2021년 12월 23일

Hello Pinknights, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you recommend Instafeed.

2021년 10월 20일

Hi Guys, I'm trying to connect the app to my Flow Theme (https://themes.shopify.com/themes/flow/styles/queenstown?surface_detail=flow&surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=1&surface_type=search) but I can't seem to showcase the gallery after connecting my account, kindly let me know how I should proceed!

Cha's Organics Lanka
스리랑카
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 Mintt Studio개 2021년 10월 20일

Hi Cha's Organics Lanka, thank you for leaving us your feedback! Our Support Team has reached out to you by email in order to help you with your query.

2021년 10월 9일

Starting off with the Free Plan. Super easy to install and customer support was prompt and helpful. So far so good, thank you!

Cococabana Resortwear
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 2일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2021년 10월 9일

Hi Cococabana Resortwear 👋 thank you so much for your feedback and support!

2021년 9월 21일

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can hhhh

Sepia Cosmetics Inc.
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 22분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2021년 9월 21일

Hi Sepia Cosmetics Inc. Our support Team has reached out to you by email to understand more about your experience with Instafeed.