Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

무료 플랜 사용 가능
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1235개
리뷰 1145개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 1145개
2023년 2월 3일

Very useful app and great customer support. They helped me with personalisation to match my home page. Highly recommend.

Ralph's Orchard
영국
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 2월 3일

Hi Ralph's Orchard, thank you so much for this 5 star review and for recommending us! It's really amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and Support 😊 have a nice day!

2023년 1월 31일

Increible aplicacion! Muy recomendada para mejorar un e-commerce. Las usamos en el landing page para mostrar una secuencia de fotos de instagram.

DUDUK
멕시코
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 31일

Hola DUDUK, ¡muchas gracias por esta reseña de 5 estrellas! Estamos muy contentos de saber que recomiendas nuestra aplicación. ¡Que tengas un excelente día!

2023년 1월 30일

Easy setup! The custom html option is a nice addition for extra customization. I had a problem trying to make some changes and reached out to Mintt via email. I received a quick response and was able to get assistance executing the edits I was trying to make.

On the Patio
미국
앱 사용 시간: 11일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 31일

Hi On the Patio, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support Team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes!

2023년 1월 27일

Easy to install and adjust! There was an Instagram poblem, while the App was trying to connect, but Ines was quick and solved it almost immediately with Instagram! definetely recommend it and hopefully it stays that way!

minifee-shop.com
그리스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 23시간
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 27일

Hello minifee-shop, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support Team 😊 If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes!

2023년 1월 24일

Just getting started, but the experience so far has been easy. Hoping this will help bring in some customers.

purrfectpetpals
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 24일

Hello purrfectpetpals, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app 😊 Best wishes!

2023년 1월 11일

Muy útil para dar un aspecto moderno a tu tienda online.
Posibilidad de aumentar tráfico en la tienda y seguidores en Instagram.

www.tucorseteria.com
스페인
앱 사용 시간: 29분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 11일

Hola tucorseteria.com, ¡muchas gracias por esta reseña de 5 estrellas! Estamos muy contentos de saber que encontraste nuestra aplicación útil. ¡Que tengas un excelente día!

2023년 1월 11일

Very easy to use and simple to set up! I have been using this app for ages and I've never had a problem with it. It syncs really well and looks great on my home page! Highly recommend.

Naturally Healthy Pet
영국
앱 사용 시간: 거의 2년
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 11일

Hello Naturally Healthy Pet, thank you so much for this 5 star review and for recommending us! It's really amazing to hear that you have been using our app for a long time 😊 best wishes!

2023년 1월 10일

Great app, great customer support. They solved my issue in a shot time.

I advice to everyone to use this app.

WLO Wood
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 10일

Hello WLO Wood, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support Team 😊 feel free to reach out anytime. Have a great day!

2023년 1월 7일

This is amazing app!!! I think, I find the BEST INSTAGRAM APP on the Shopify App Store!!! I had technical problems, but the customer service is really amazing, Inés was very helpful and patient! Thank you so much!!!

Regi Beauty & Regina's Desire Swimwear
미국
앱 사용 시간: 10개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 8일

Hi Regi Beauty & Regina's Desire Swimwear, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support Team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out to us 😊 Best wishes!

2023년 1월 5일

We are so happy with the app and also the costumer service is excellent! :) Thank you! I got great help from Ines!

MWHWEAR
스웨덴
앱 사용 시간: 10개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 1월 5일

Hello MWHWEAR, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's really amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and Support Team 😊 if you ever have any other questions don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!