전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 15일

Really easy to setup and enable for your website without much hassle!

Hill College
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 1월 16일

Hello Hill College, thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!

2024년 2월 13일

Solid basic functionality but customization is somewhat limited. However, I was able to quickly and easily have my customization issues resolved by the support staff. Good offerings for the free and lower tiers.

Motobilt
미국
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 2월 15일

Hello Motobilt, thank you for leaving us this review. We are glad to hear that you found our basic functionalities solid! We would like to mention that our advanced plan (Plus), offers a range of features to enhance the experience with our app. Nevertheless, regardless of the plan, our support team is always available to help with any customisations you may need. Best wishes!

2023년 5월 22일

Instafeed is a good application to make your Instagram feed visible. I had some trouble getting it to work where I wanted it to but the support was very responsive.

BOUTIQUE FFC
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 5월 22일

Hello BOUTIQUE FFC, thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support team. Best wishes!

2024년 2월 7일

Fine

Shanty’s Secret
미국
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 2월 9일

Hello Shanty’s Secret, thank you for this review, we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. Best wishes!

2017년 11월 21일에 편집됨

If this app is no longer displaying your Instagram feed, you'll need to get a new authorization token from the settings of the app. There's a link that says "Get your Instagram account access token here". Click it and get a new token. Then Save & Preview and then PUBLISH!

BOOM! It starts working again.

See mine at www.freedompatch.co!

Freedom Patch Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2019년 11월 10일

Really useful app! currently using the free version but will be looking to upgrade soon! Thank you!

Berry Personal Designs
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2020년 4월 21일

I love the app! Its pretty simple and easy to use. But the pricing plans should be put into more thought. $3.99 to $19.99 doesn't seem fair.

Amor Black Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2019년 6월 27일에 편집됨

Very easy to use, we downloaded this app to replace the instafeed already programmed into our theme and it has been such a user friendly application. i highly recommend this!

Statements Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 2월 19일

Good because it's free and it works. My only gripe is that it is not mobile responsive. If it was, this would be 5 stars.

Outlander Supply Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2020년 2월 19일

Hi Outlander Supply Co.,

Thank you for using Instafeed and for your review. Our feed is fully responsive and adaptive on mobile. We offer the ability to select the number of rows and columns you want to show on mobile as part of our Pro and Plus plans.

We are happy to clarify any doubt you have, just contact us at support@minttstudio.com

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

2020년 6월 14일에 편집됨

Great and useful app. 4 starts because once you delete your browser cache and history it disconnects your Instagram from Shopify. Very bizzar

Loafer Spot
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2020년 6월 14일

Hello Loafer Spot, thank you for your review! Clearing your browser cache wont' disconnect your Instagram account from Instafeed, contact us at support@minttstudio.com so we can understand what you mean.