전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 15일

Super quick and efficient service!!!
Can highly recommend!

Växthuset Linds
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 16일

Hello Växthuset Linds, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 8일

Great customer service!

Devil Walking
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 9일

Hello Devil Walking, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 20일

Been using this app for nearly 5 years. Customer service fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you!

Foundd Legal
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 22일

Hello Foundd Legal, it makes us so happy to hear that you've been using our app for nearly 5 years, and that you have enjoyed the experience with our team! Thank you so much for your continued support. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 17일

Great prompt service from support team!

Scalesgear.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 19일

Hello Scalesgear.com, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 23일

App works as intended, and having the ability to show Reels on the free version is amazing. Great customer service, and prompt response.

Bug Bite Thing
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 24일

Hello Bug Bite Thing, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 3일

App works great and when we switched our instagram name and needed help, within hours the team at Mint studios helped us out and fixed the issue. Fantastic support for a free app!

Curve Theory
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 4일

Hello Curve Theory, thank you so much for your kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

2024년 4월 19일

Great app and great customer service.

Nuno was able to help me out with an issue in a very timely manner.

Thrive Workwear
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 4월 21일

Hello Thrive Workwear, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch. Wishing you all the best!

2024년 5월 8일

Super easy to connect up to Shopify and display.

Mr Soft Top Dogwear
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 10일

Hello Mr Soft Top Dogwear, thank you so much for this review! It makes us really happy to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 5일

Great app and great customer service. Even helping me on a Sunday!

Akoussa
세네갈
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 7일

Hello Akoussa, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 20일

Great App.....

The House of Stylez
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 22일

Hello The House of Stylez, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!