리뷰 (1,643)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 10일

Helpful support team who dealt with a set-up issue quickly and effieciently

Soul Emporium
영국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 10월 11일

Hi Soul Emporium, thank you very much for this 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our support team helpful. Feel free to reach out anytime. Best wishes!

2019년 7월 31일

The free version looks amazing with our site, no coding required and no bug issues as of yet! This app is definitely the one you need to add you Instagram fee to your storefront, I am also looking forward to upgrading my plan soon to include the buy now buttons on the post preview page on the site!

Pure Glass Inc
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
2021년 10월 6일

Amazing fast support from Nuno at MinttStudio when I needed help to style headings and mod the URL from Shop Now links. Highly recommend, does exactly what we're after with multiple category specific feeds via #filtering at a sensible price.

Replicat - Discs Vinyl USBs Merch
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2021년 10월 7일

Hi Replicat - Discs Vinyl USBs Merch, thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to know that you are happy with the Instafeed app and our support Team 👍Feel free to reach out anytime!

2019년 11월 20일

It is a really easy to use app. Not a lot of work, but a lot of impact on your store. I recommend it 100%.

PartyExtended
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
2023년 11월 22일

Fantastic customer service and quick response times from the support team. The app works perfectly and looks great on our site!

BakeClub
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 11월 23일

Hello BakeClub, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our app and support. Feel free to contact us anytime you need. Best wishes!

2022년 3월 17일

It has been an amazing experience with this app. We had a doubt so we reach support and Ines immediately answered and solve our problem. It works perfectly. Thank you Ines.

Filipa Sousa by Blue
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2022년 3월 18일

Hello Filipa Sousa by Blue 👋 thank you so much for your 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with Instafeed and our Support Team! If you have any other questions don't hesitate to reach out. Have a nice day!

2020년 7월 16일

Does exactly what it says on the box, and does it well. What more can you ask? Thanks Instafeed, much appreciated!

otisoatmilk
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2020년 7월 17일

Hi Otisoatmilk, thank you so much for your support 💪

2020년 1월 26일

This app was so easy to install and looks way cleaner than most apps i have tried before. Great idea to show a quick video of how to install at the beginning.

I'm Radiant
독일
앱 사용 기간 5일
2023년 9월 4일

Yessss

BigKatDecor
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 9월 5일

Hello BigKatDecor, thank you so much for this 5 star review. Best wishes!

2020년 2월 6일

muito bom......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Brito House
브라질
앱 사용 기간 5일