전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 4월 9일

So far so great! Easy install, the demo video was a nice one thank you. It literally took me less then 1 minute. I cannot wait to come back and rate you for the benefits of the app!

Savons Des Îles
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2022년 4월 9일

Hello Savons Des Îles, thank you very much for your 5 star review and support! If you have any questions you are more than welcome to reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com, our Support Team is always happy to help. Have a great day!

2019년 8월 30일에 편집됨

Easy to install and looks really nice on my website! Thanks for making tutorial videos too, very helpful.

Bombora Ties
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
2019년 2월 27일에 편집됨

easily added my ig feed to my website. It was easy to use and came with great directions to follow.

Kicking It ATX
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
2020년 7월 2일

Easy AF Love it... not too hard to install I hate typing 100 characters for a review though this is crazy

Hammockable
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2020년 7월 2일

Hello Hammockable, thank you so much for your support 💪

2018년 1월 19일에 편집됨

Awesome! So easy! Thank you!

Victoria Cooper Antique Prints
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
2022년 4월 11일

Super fácil de instalar. Carga muy rápido. Tiene plan gratuito que sirve para poder mostrar el feed en tu tienda shopify. Los planes mensuales no son demasiado caros. Por ahora el plan gratuito me sirve para lo que necesito.

Candydubi
스페인
앱 사용 기간 9분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2022년 4월 12일

Hola Candydubi, ¡muchas gracias por tu reseña de 5 estrellas! Nos alegra mucho saber que estás disfrutando de la experiencia con Instafeed. Si tienes alguna duda no dudes en comunicarte con nosotros en support@minttstudio.com. ¡Que tengas un lindo día!

2020년 9월 10일에 편집됨

So easy to set up! It took me less than 2 minutes to create the section and it looks simple and clean! I can't recommend it enough. LOVE IT! xx

Titan Packaging
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 9분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2020년 9월 10일

Hello Titan Packaging! We are thrilled to know that you are happy with Instafeed, thank you so much for your support!

2020년 8월 28일

Instafeed is so incredibly simple to use, nearly instant set up & integration - & looks fantastic on my webpage!

Mined & Found
미국
앱 사용 기간 9분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2020년 8월 31일

Hello Mined & Found, thank you so much for your great feedback!

2020년 5월 9일

Our token no longer worked so we found this app. Works very smoothly and a breeze to setup!

Thanks!

NUTRIZONE.CA
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 9분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2020년 5월 10일

Thank you for the feedback NUTRIZONE.CA!

2019년 2월 19일

Easy to use. Easy to instal.. very nice app, will recommend it to use it. I like that Instagram pops up.

MADELONA
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 9분