Avaliações (1.621)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de fevereiro de 2020

To include the feed on the main homepage was easy, but for me it is difficult to find out how to add some images to the product pages. I only downloaded the app because this feature was advertised. I don´t understand why they don´t upload a video on youtube explaining this. I wrote the support team an email 5 days ago and still haven´t received any answer. This feature might work, but I can´t continue to work because of the lack of service.

J A N T H E E Berlin
Alemanha
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Mintt Studio deixou uma resposta 17 de fevereiro de 2020

Hello J A N T H E E Berlin,

Your emails are being deleted by our spam filter, we just sent you an email please reply to that one and let us know how we can help you.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

13 de novembro de 2023

yeni bakalim

HERBALİFE YARLIGAÇ
Turquia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Mintt Studio deixou uma resposta 14 de novembro de 2023

Hi HERBALİFE YARLIGAÇ, thank you for sharing your feedback. Our support team has reached out to you to understand how we can improve your experience.

18 de agosto de 2018

It's consistently inconsistent. Works whenever it feels like it. Nothing to write home about.

Cryztalz
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
15 de julho de 2022

It was really nice for a week and then it just stoped working. I tried to update or other basic steps and failed. Does not work.

I-CLIPisrael
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Mintt Studio deixou uma resposta 16 de julho de 2022

Hi I-CLIPisrael! It seems that there are changes in your theme that are preventing most of your apps to function properly. It seems that you never contacted our Support but our team just reached out to you to help you fix the problem in your store!

Data de edição: 11 de setembro de 2017

I was glad to see that Instfeed integrated with Shopify, as it was pretty confusing for me (someone who doesn't know coding). But the customizations are so limited, I find myself googling how to modify the code to get it to display the way I want. Especially for the mobile version, it's showing up as one photo per row and huge, so unattractive! Please help fix this.

Bluntedobjects
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de julho de 2019

I do love this app, but unfortunately just about every single day I have to keep regenerating new tokens because it keeps saying I have an invalid token after about a day or so. It is getting extremely frustrating and I am going to start looking for another app that does the job.

Mystix Co
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Mintt Studio deixou uma resposta 19 de julho de 2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Tokens are managed by Instagram and not Instafeed, they are usually expired for security reasons and to protect your Instagram account of being compromised. That's actually something good!

Please contact us at support@nfcube.com so we can investigate your problem.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

Data de edição: 6 de março de 2020

still learning how it works on my facebook page. need to see a few more videos on how it all works.

EntrepreneHER
Estados Unidos
25 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de março de 2018

Unfortunately this app doesn't work so good with different posts left blank or not viewed at all ??? Have to keep updating the Instagram token.

Kukachoo
Austrália
6 dias usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2020

Free version is pretty useless without mobile column number option.
4 Images in row look very small. It is not something complicated to add, it's just a bad marketing decision aimed to squeeze more money from users, which I find unethical and unprofessional. There are better apps providing much more control without trying to charge you for each more or less essential option.

ME AND MAR
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app
Mintt Studio deixou uma resposta 24 de fevereiro de 2020

Hello ME AND MAR,

Thank you for your review. We're the biggest Instagram app in App Store and offer a free app for thousands of stores, there's nothing unethical and unprofessional for charging a small fee for the service that we offer for merchants that can pay and want to support our work.

Our focus is on having a quality app that focus on performance, SEO, conversion and having a clean design. This is something that most other apps don't care.

We hope your customers don't find unethical and unprofessional this kind of reviews or the prices that you charge.

All the best,
Instafeed Team

31 de agosto de 2020

You can't choose from your Instagram posts it shows only the lastest posts. I think Snaapt is way better

Smash State
Marrocos
8 minutos usando o app
Mintt Studio deixou uma resposta 31 de agosto de 2020

Hello Smash State, thank you for your review. You can choose the posts that you want to show with our Plus plan, you can even create multiple different feeds from a single Instagram account! Let us know if you need any help.