整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月21日

In the mobile version, the picture icons are too small!

Cosmos Art Ceramics
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月22日

Hi Cosmos Art Ceramics, that's a simple setting change on your Instafeed account. Our team sent you an email, please check it as soon as possible.

2024年1月2日

This is a great app- it really makes Instagram posts look beautiful.The support team is amazing-prompt and very clear with instructions. They are the best support team around.

robertachiarella.com
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月4日

Hello robertachiarella.com, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app aesthetics and that you had a positive experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

2024年1月4日

Genial!

Specciale Jewelry
西班牙
2年多 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月5日

Hello Specciale Jewelry, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024年1月16日

We love having this on our website, it looks so great, the interface is so easy to use too! The support team is amazing they respond SO FAST and help you get set up if you need anything, highly recommend!!

CROFT HOUSE
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月17日

Hello CROFT HOUSE, thank you so much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you like the way it looks on your store. We're also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

2024年1月4日

Top notch customer service and a really slick looking app that adds to any website seamlessly.

The Sustainable Watch Company
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月6日

Hi The Sustainable Watch Company, thank you so much for this kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

2024年1月24日

Good experience and the Team is answering my questions fast :)

Puppy Yoga Club
法国
8个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月26日

Hello Puppy Yoga Club, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are really happy to to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you found our support team helpful. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

2024年1月22日

The app works simply and performs important tasks even in the basic version. The support is fast, competent and goal-oriented - thank you very much!

Ani-Swiss GmbH
瑞士
8个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月23日

Hello Ani-Swiss GmbH, thank you very much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you had a good experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

2024年1月26日

Honestly the best service I've ever had with an app. They fixed my issue over email in 10 minutes. Super friendly and highly recommended !

Sleepah
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月28日

Hello Sleepah, thank you so much for this kind review! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

2024年1月10日

Awesome, easy to use app! Had issues integrating it into my website and contacted them for assistance - they resolved my issue so quickly I was super surprised!

PIECES OF THEM
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月11日

Hi PIECES OF THEM, thank you very much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

2024年1月2日

Still on a free plan and thinking of converting to paid just because it's been so easy and useful to use

Joots
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年1月4日

Hello Joots, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use. If you have any questions about our plans, don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com 😊