整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月3日

App works great and when we switched our instagram name and needed help, within hours the team at Mint studios helped us out and fixed the issue. Fantastic support for a free app!

Curve Theory
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年5月4日

Hello Curve Theory, thank you so much for your kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

2024年3月27日

Nuno F (their Technical Lead) has been such a delight to work with. After I gave them feedback on a functionality of the app, they took my feedback to heart, and continued to followed up with me proactively through the process. And made it happened and implemented the upgrade with their recent updates and incorporated the change. They really listen to their customers and will support and make it happen. Thank you for being awesome!

Paradise Monarchs
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Wow, such a nice and kind review. Thank you so much for being such a great user and for your kind approach and patience while we were implementing your request. Wishing you all the best.

2024年4月17日

Thank you to Nuno and the support team for your quick response and support to solve an issue with the feed displaying on our website. We had some code that was interfering with the app and Nuno was quick to fix the issue and get our feed back up and running. Thank you!

The Therapy Collective
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近2年
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hello The Therapy Collective, thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you are happy with the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

2024年3月1日

Support is very quick and top notch.
Never had any issues with the app but latest code changes seem to have interfered. They jumped on it right away and found the problem which was resolved in a blink.

I love how simple the app is to integrate and very stylish. It doesn't slow down the website as much as any other app, plus it has a free option!

Dragons' Garden
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2年
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年3月3日

Hello Dragons' Garden, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app overall and the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team always ready to help. Wishing you all the best!

2024年4月11日

I love this app they have helped me a lot and were v responsive and took the time to fix my issue super quickly

Buttercup
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Hello Buttercup, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

2024年4月30日

Our experience with iBuilder has been incredibly fluid, allowing for extensive customization and always available support. Additionally, I really appreciated the free page creation offered by the iBuilder support team.

OFFPLANETISH
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2024年4月3日

Great app and great support! They helped me troubleshoot an issue caused by another app and were super supportive, going above and beyond to resolve. Highly recommend!

Paglione Estate Winery
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Hello Paglione Estate Winery, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch. Best wishes!

2024年5月20日

Been using this app for nearly 5 years. Customer service fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you!

Foundd Legal
澳洲
使用應用程式 4年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Hello Foundd Legal, it makes us so happy to hear that you've been using our app for nearly 5 years, and that you have enjoyed the experience with our team! Thank you so much for your continued support. Best wishes!

2024年2月23日

Great app & even better support team! Nuno was quick to address a problem we had showcasing our feed on our website. Love the accessibility & features! Get it for your site!

Miss Match Group Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年2月24日

Hello Miss Match Group Inc., thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

2024年4月19日

Great app and great customer service.

Nuno was able to help me out with an issue in a very timely manner.

Thrive Workwear
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Hello Thrive Workwear, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch. Wishing you all the best!