評價 (1,621)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月13日

Solid basic functionality but customization is somewhat limited. However, I was able to quickly and easily have my customization issues resolved by the support staff. Good offerings for the free and lower tiers.

Motobilt
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Hello Motobilt, thank you for leaving us this review. We are glad to hear that you found our basic functionalities solid! We would like to mention that our advanced plan (Plus), offers a range of features to enhance the experience with our app. Nevertheless, regardless of the plan, our support team is always available to help with any customisations you may need. Best wishes!

2024年1月15日

Really easy to setup and enable for your website without much hassle!

Hill College
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Hello Hill College, thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!

2024年2月7日

Fine

Shanty’s Secret
美國
使用應用程式 26天
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年2月9日

Hello Shanty’s Secret, thank you for this review, we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. Best wishes!

編輯時間:2017年11月21日

If this app is no longer displaying your Instagram feed, you'll need to get a new authorization token from the settings of the app. There's a link that says "Get your Instagram account access token here". Click it and get a new token. Then Save & Preview and then PUBLISH!

BOOM! It starts working again.

See mine at www.freedompatch.co!

Freedom Patch Company
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2019年11月10日

Really useful app! currently using the free version but will be looking to upgrade soon! Thank you!

Berry Personal Designs
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2020年4月21日

I love the app! Its pretty simple and easy to use. But the pricing plans should be put into more thought. $3.99 to $19.99 doesn't seem fair.

Amor Black Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2019年6月27日

Very easy to use, we downloaded this app to replace the instafeed already programmed into our theme and it has been such a user friendly application. i highly recommend this!

Statements Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2020年2月19日

Good because it's free and it works. My only gripe is that it is not mobile responsive. If it was, this would be 5 stars.

Outlander Supply Co.
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2020年2月19日

Hi Outlander Supply Co.,

Thank you for using Instafeed and for your review. Our feed is fully responsive and adaptive on mobile. We offer the ability to select the number of rows and columns you want to show on mobile as part of our Pro and Plus plans.

We are happy to clarify any doubt you have, just contact us at support@minttstudio.com

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

編輯時間:2020年6月14日

Great and useful app. 4 starts because once you delete your browser cache and history it disconnects your Instagram from Shopify. Very bizzar

Loafer Spot
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2020年6月14日

Hello Loafer Spot, thank you for your review! Clearing your browser cache wont' disconnect your Instagram account from Instafeed, contact us at support@minttstudio.com so we can understand what you mean.

2020年5月13日

Great app displays the pics very nicely, it adds a great touch to my store, because I am able to display product and influencer pics

Makeup Scientist
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2020年5月13日

Thank you for your review Makeup Scientist! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you to give us that 5 stars quality review! :)