評價 (1,646)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2018年4月2日

Works on the phone but had some issues with displaying on the desktop. Solved with great customer support.

Elclay
丹麥
使用應用程式 3個月
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年7月5日

Hello Elclay,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

We are delighted to hear that our team was able to help you resolve the issue.

If you ever need assistance, we are always here for you!

All the best,
Instafeed Team

編輯時間:2021年5月4日

It is simple and very easy to use.
Thank you very much. There is just one thing I would like you to look into.
With the free theme "Debut", when I click on the feed and the modal opens, the scrolling goes back to the top.
I would be very happy if this could be improved.

Patisserie de tokyo freelance
日本
使用應用程式 3個月
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2021年5月5日

Hello Patisserie de tokyo freelance! Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. Our support Team has reached out to you in order to help with your query :)

編輯時間:2018年3月22日

Thanks to the support service it s running now !

Excelent customer service ! Awesome !

Shop The Tie
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年7月5日

Hello Shop The Tie,

Thank you so much for this kind review!

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team.

Should you need assistance again, please feel free to reach out. Our team is here and ready to help!

Wishing you all the best,
Instafeed Team

2019年4月4日

Well, I m just starting but we'll see how it is at the end. I just started my eCommerce store and hope that using this app will help me increase sales.

Sevilla'sJewelersWithLV2U
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年7月5日

Hello Sevilla'sJewelersWithLV2U,

Thank you for choosing our app, we are glad to be part of your journey.

If you have any questions or need assistance feel free to reach out to us, we are always here to help.

Wishing you all the best,
Instafeed Team

2020年7月19日

The initial setup was a little wonky but once it installed to the store it became an excellent addition!

The Young & Cultured
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2020年7月20日

Hi The Young & Cultured, thank you for leaving us your feedback! Our support Team would be more than happy to help you understand if there were any issues in setup, please feel free to drop us an email at support@minttstudio.com

2019年3月8日

It is nice app which help easy sharing information from Instagram. Unfortunately is no options to choose this information.

Moorchick
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2019年3月8日

Hi there,

Thank your for your review. There is a way to only show the posts you want filtering them by hashtags (available in our Pro package).

If you need any help with it feel free to contact us trough support@nfcube.com .

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

2019年6月5日

It is simple to use and very easy to set up, but I decided to uninstall it. This app only filters hashtags down by your own account posts with that hashtag, not ALL the public posts with that hashtag. I get that some stores might want to limit their posts to only their own account posts, but we are using this for a fundraiser and wanted everyone's posts to show. They were quick with the support and let me know that this app wouldn't work how we wanted it to. If you want to save a little money and know what you want to use this for, it's a good app. We just needed more.

BlackOpsToys
美國
使用應用程式 19天
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2019年6月6日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. As explained over email, at this time getting public posts is not allowed by Instagram and can get you banned. Our app is focused on offering the best experience possible while keeping you safe at all times.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

2023年1月10日

Easy to install, customise to preferences and place on page. I like the feature to tag products but would rather this be a sync from the original insta feed rather than manually having to do this on the app.

Montique
澳洲
使用應用程式 15天
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2023年1月11日

Hello Montique, thank you so much for your review! We are currently working towards having that feature you mentioned. Can you reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com in case you want to be part of a trial? 😊

2022年12月19日

great app. very simple and looks good. support is fast and helpful. the fifth star would be if the product tags from instagram would be automatically taken over.

DeeCee style
瑞士
使用應用程式 10天
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2022年12月19日

Hey Deecee, thank you so much for your kind words! We are actually running an experiment to have that feature you mentioned. Can you contact us at support@minttstudio.com in case you want to be part of it? 😀

2023年5月22日

Instafeed is a good application to make your Instagram feed visible. I had some trouble getting it to work where I wanted it to but the support was very responsive.

BOUTIQUE FFC
法國
使用應用程式 7天
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2023年5月22日

Hello BOUTIQUE FFC, thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support team. Best wishes!