評價 (1,646)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年3月24日

The setting is very easy. If you want adapt to your website design, the support team is very efficient, and kindly do what you request. In my case I am very happy with the result !

PARISBROW
日本
使用應用程式 2天
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2022年3月25日

Hello PARISBROW, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our Support and the result.

2021年10月9日

Starting off with the Free Plan. Super easy to install and customer support was prompt and helpful. So far so good, thank you!

Cococabana Resortwear
澳洲
使用應用程式 2天
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2021年10月9日

Hi Cococabana Resortwear 👋 thank you so much for your feedback and support!

2021年10月20日

Hi Guys, I'm trying to connect the app to my Flow Theme (https://themes.shopify.com/themes/flow/styles/queenstown?surface_detail=flow&surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=1&surface_type=search) but I can't seem to showcase the gallery after connecting my account, kindly let me know how I should proceed!

Cha's Organics Lanka
斯里蘭卡
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2021年10月20日

Hi Cha's Organics Lanka, thank you for leaving us your feedback! Our Support Team has reached out to you by email in order to help you with your query.

2020年6月14日

Just loaded this App. SO I'll need to wait on giving it 5 stars after using it for a while. Had tried another first - but had too many problems installing. I'll say this: the installation for Instafeed was a breeze and I look forward to seeing how it works going forward.

Lynne Goldman Elements
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2020年6月14日

Thank you so much for your review Lynne Goldman Elements! Hope you'll give your 5 stars! 😃

2021年9月21日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can hhhh

Sepia Cosmetics Inc.
加拿大
使用應用程式 22分鐘
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2021年9月21日

Hi Sepia Cosmetics Inc. Our support Team has reached out to you by email to understand more about your experience with Instafeed.

2019年6月5日

Very simple to install. Video was very clear and I am sure I will love using the app in my business.

Melia By Jade
奈及利亞
使用應用程式 17分鐘
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年7月5日

Hello Melia By Jade,

Thank you for this review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app and finding our video tutorials helpful.

If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com.

Best wishes,
Instafeed Team

2021年8月1日

This app seems simple and clean to use but I can't seem to figure out how to add it to the PALO ALTO theme. Any suggestions?

Mei-Mei Moon
美國
使用應用程式 14分鐘
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2021年8月2日

Hi Mei-Mei Moon 👋 Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. Our support Team has reached out to you by email in order to help with your query.

2024年2月21日

Manart
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1年
Mintt Studio 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hello Manart, thank you for this review, we are glad that you had a positive experience with our app. Best wishes!