Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that sell

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 824 reviews

HV-Queens

perfect app! Nothing to say
great job. I don't have any complaints. Maybe would need a notification for when the account has been disconnected

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Hi HV-Queens, thank you so much for your review and suggestion! We are glad that you are happy with Instafeed 😀

JamminOn

seriously the best. so easy to install and use and edit, I couldn't ask for more from a free app and use it on many different stores and themes

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Hi JamminOn 👋 Thank you so much for your review and support! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed Instafeed!

Cloudsley

Great app to go along with great support that goes above and beyond to help the customer. Highly recommend this app. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Hello Cloudsley, thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad to know that you are happy with our Support Team and that you recommend Instafeed 👍

birdiegolfshop

this is super user to install and use and exactly what I was looking for! Love the options for spacing/create your own header.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Hi birdiegolfshop 👋 Thank you so much for your review and support! We are thrilled to know that Instafeed was able to cater to your needs.

Loyalsmith

This is a straightforward, free app. It is easy to install, and when I had a single question about placement I had a quick response from Mintt. Can't get much easier

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi Loyalsmith, thank you so much for your leaving us your feedback! We are thrilled to know that you are happy with the Instafeed app and our support 💪

Eleena Ly

Love this app! It's really easy to use. Was confused in the first place but easily figured out after that and fixed it. Customer support by Nuno was super good and fast! Thank you~

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hello Eleena Ly, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to know about your good experience with our Support Team 👍

VIVANT Wine

very useful and loved it! Free and easy to use! It's great if you're just looking to add some flavor into your website and the editing is simple and clean.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi VIVANT Wine 👋 Thank you so much for your feedback and support! We are glad to know that you are happy with Instafeed!

Huckleberry

This app is very easy to install, looks great and I had a very prompt response to my query. Perfect! +++++

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Huckleberry, thank you so much for your leaving us your feedback! We are thrilled to know that you are happy with the Instafeed app and our support Team.

OBTAIN LLC

We really enjoy having this app on our website. It definitely adds another unique feature. By having everything linked it increases our reach, drives traffic, builds our following.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi OBTAIN LLC 👋 Thank you so much for your review and support! We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying Instafeed!

Wylera Hair USA

Great app, simple to use and install. The customer support is always helpful and supportive. Hopefully, they will add more features as suggested. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Hi Wylera Hair USA, thank you so much for your review and suggestion! We are glad that you are happy with our customer support and that you recommend Instafeed!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 82 83
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 82 83