Instafeed: Instagram Feed , Počet recenzí: 86

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. květen 2022

I used this to add a dynamic gallery page to my website to show customers having fun with my product. The support team were super helpful getting it set up in a format that worked. Very happy with the product and service.

PuzzleTrails
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 1. červen 2022

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying our Instagram Feed app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

6. červen 2022

This is a great app and has good customer support. Multiple options and is also free compared to other apps.

consolewarehouse
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 11. červen 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you are enjoying using our Instagram Feed app.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

13. červen 2022

Great app & lovely customer service! Does exactly what I was envisioning on my site. Would certainly recommend!

The SoulShine Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 14. červen 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that IntaFeed is adding value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

23. březen 2022

Very easy to install, very easy to use, very efficient, very responsive and quick support, and very recommended for everyone who needs to promote their Instagram. Great job!

Asiis Indonesia Store
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 27. březen 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that our Instagram Feed app is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

6. březen 2022

Great for customizing on-site Insta feed with addition of links to products etc. Would love to include UGC!

Flower Stampede
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 10. březen 2022

Thank you for your review of InstaFeed. We are working on adding more features to the app in the coming days. Stay tuned :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

6. říjen 2022

Great app! I had a couple of questions and the customer service was top notch! They responded quickly and solved the issue. Definitely would recommend.

Sister Sister
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
11. duben 2022

Really happy with how the grid looks on our site, it's exactly what we were looking for. The Support team was awesome and answered our questions quickly.

Sage - The Beauty Bar
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 19. duben 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to know that you are liking InstaGenie's grid functionality.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thank You
Arpit
Team Zegsu

14. červen 2022

Instant responses. Excellent Customer service. The apps is easy to use and functioned as described.

精品 --- 您的動漫模型玩具專家
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 14. červen 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that IntaFeed is adding value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2. květen 2022

Awesome app and awesome support. exactly what I needed for my online shop. Highly recommend. 5 stars

LegacyArmy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Datum úprav: 1. únor 2022

This app is so easy to use and works well until now. There are not so many customization options, yet. But hopefully there will be more. Quick and friendly customer support. Highly recommended.

Alexander-Palm.Photography
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 1. únor 2022

Dear Merchant,

Thank you so much for your review. We thank you for your feature add request which we have duly noted and will update you as soon as it is rolled out.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu