Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 24. Februar 2020

Almost a great app. Awesome in that it gives great control over your instagram feed appearance.

The only downside for me is that it does not integrate with the dynamic homepage segments. Instead it gives you a piece of script that you then need to paste into a custom html script segment. Kind of annoying when you find out AFTER you have installed the app.

John Bell & Croyden
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. November 2021

Trying it out, hopefully is what im hoping im supper excited to try it out.i am trying out hoping it works for my small business

shoetique_rack.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Februar 2020

Very easy to use and install, looks clean and fresh and appreciate it being a free app to use with my store.

The Eco Artisan
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
5. Juli 2020

Easy to install and work well. I wish there were more options as to where it could be placed on the page, but aside from that, its working great.

S/LA PRINT
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Raptor Media hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2020

Thank you for reviewing our app and providing your feedback. We have added this feature in our app recently, so merchants can place widget anywhere on the homepage they want.

Please let us know if this is something you are looking for.
We have emailed you , please reply back to the email if you need any other assistance :)

Bearbeitet am 6. Mai 2020

Great app, but slows down website. Had to hide on page that doesn't get very much traffic and use JPG screenshot to put on home page.

CraveLyfe
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Raptor Media hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2020

Thank you so much for posting the review but it seems you did not add our app's screenshot anywhere on homepage.

You added screenshot of some review app.

Can you please let us know where did you add screenshot from our app, so we can check and fix the issue?

6. Dezember 2019

I used this app at add Instagram posts on my website. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP.
It is so easy to set up - only took around 2 minutes!
Very customisable.

Lueur Lashes
Australien
4 monate mit der App
16. Dezember 2019

Hi, My name is Sade Glamour. I own an online, glamorous women's clothing boutique at www.sadeglamour.com I want to use this app to attract more customers as I can now invite them into "my world." It was quick and easy to install I just hope that I can find how to move the Instagram feed up over my newsletter sign up and add a personalized title to it. Overall so far its great!

SADE GLAMOUR
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Raptor Media hat geantwortet 16. Dezember 2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We can definitely help you to move Instagram feed.
Please reply to our email , so we can help you.

Thank you!

Bearbeitet am 15. September 2019

I like it app, I'm glad I stumbled across it so I could put my instagram feed on my website.
The couple things I didn't like so far with my experience is that I had to reach out to customer service in order to set it up for me and anytime I need to make changes I have to contact them again. Some reason anytime I edit the dashboard settings, it will not save them for me. Infact, will not even change a thing. Kind of frustrating.
Customer service as been super helpful, and have made all the changes I've requested so that's a big plus! Super pleased with their service and this app so far, besides the little hick ups.

Nova by Design
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
17. Juni 2020

I like it! real nice, get my instagram post very colourfull

Boss Watches Club
Kolumbien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Dezember 2019

Easy install, testing new apps for my store, so far this one is great to bring more awareness to my brand and also to Instagram

She Slay Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App