Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. August 2020

I installed this app on my shopify site to showcase our IG feed and to gain traction to our social medial platforms. I love the way that it looks and was extremely user friendly to install (and uninstall, should you choose to do so). Highly recommend!

Right by Earth
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
27. November 2020

Super easy to set up and user friendly. Works immediately. Great app highly recommend it....LOVE it!

LOVE SOCK COMPANY
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
6. August 2019

Great app and I really love the function to have Instagram Posts on my website. When I had problems installing the app I got super fast service and the problem was fixed in no time! Thanks

Gwang Koreansk Hudpleie
Norwegen
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
14. April 2020

very good price , good customer service , very easy to set up , great app . I recommend

shopperout
Marokko
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
23. August 2019

We are grateful for this app that adds and makes our Instagram feed look professional on our website. Thanks, guys!

Vintage Hip Décor
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
21. Juli 2020

Wonderful app. Automatically updates when feed changes. Customer support is quick and helpful. Very accommodating to personal custom needs.

THE SUN JEWELERS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
24. November 2020

Great app! Easy to use and quick support if required. No need to for any coding experience, one button to install app onto your website. =)

Lash Lounge by Alexandra
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Raptor Media hat geantwortet 25. November 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words :)

18. April 2020

AMAZING SERVICE. Highly recommend. Super fast with helping me out! And this app is great and make your website look more professional. Will continue to always use this app. Raptor media you are awesome!!!

Blue Jane Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
15. September 2020

Love this app, just what I needed for my website and the customer service is fast and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Grip On Safety
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
15. Mai 2020

Very quick setup compared to some others, support replied within minutes, great app - especially with the changes to in theme instagram feeds.

Borghese
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App