Reseñas (389)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 13 de noviembre de 2021

Trying it out, hopefully is what im hoping im supper excited to try it out.i am trying out hoping it works for my small business

shoetique_rack.com
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de febrero de 2020

Very easy to use and install, looks clean and fresh and appreciate it being a free app to use with my store.

The Eco Artisan
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 24 de febrero de 2020

Almost a great app. Awesome in that it gives great control over your instagram feed appearance.

The only downside for me is that it does not integrate with the dynamic homepage segments. Instead it gives you a piece of script that you then need to paste into a custom html script segment. Kind of annoying when you find out AFTER you have installed the app.

John Bell & Croyden
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
27 de septiembre de 2022

I had issues installing - it was my fault. Contacted support and they replied quickly and helped me get it running. I do wish when you clicked on one of the IG posts that was a video, the video would play ON my website. To see the video, it appears you have to go to the IG app. But other than that, install was good, support was great. I'd recommend this app.

NWO TriplePlay
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Raptor Media respondió 27 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you for posting the review. From the app's settings you selected the link setting, so it is linking to IG. If you select a popup setting then the image or video will open in a popup and play.

Please let us know if you need any assistance in app setup.

5 de julio de 2020

Easy to install and work well. I wish there were more options as to where it could be placed on the page, but aside from that, its working great.

S/LA PRINT
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Raptor Media respondió 6 de julio de 2020

Thank you for reviewing our app and providing your feedback. We have added this feature in our app recently, so merchants can place widget anywhere on the homepage they want.

Please let us know if this is something you are looking for.
We have emailed you , please reply back to the email if you need any other assistance :)

Fecha de modificación: 6 de mayo de 2020

Great app, but slows down website. Had to hide on page that doesn't get very much traffic and use JPG screenshot to put on home page.

CraveLyfe
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Raptor Media respondió 6 de mayo de 2020

Thank you so much for posting the review but it seems you did not add our app's screenshot anywhere on homepage.

You added screenshot of some review app.

Can you please let us know where did you add screenshot from our app, so we can check and fix the issue?

6 de diciembre de 2019

I used this app at add Instagram posts on my website. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP.
It is so easy to set up - only took around 2 minutes!
Very customisable.

Lueur Lashes
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
16 de diciembre de 2019

Hi, My name is Sade Glamour. I own an online, glamorous women's clothing boutique at www.sadeglamour.com I want to use this app to attract more customers as I can now invite them into "my world." It was quick and easy to install I just hope that I can find how to move the Instagram feed up over my newsletter sign up and add a personalized title to it. Overall so far its great!

SADE GLAMOUR
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Raptor Media respondió 16 de diciembre de 2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We can definitely help you to move Instagram feed.
Please reply to our email , so we can help you.

Thank you!

Fecha de modificación: 15 de septiembre de 2019

I like it app, I'm glad I stumbled across it so I could put my instagram feed on my website.
The couple things I didn't like so far with my experience is that I had to reach out to customer service in order to set it up for me and anytime I need to make changes I have to contact them again. Some reason anytime I edit the dashboard settings, it will not save them for me. Infact, will not even change a thing. Kind of frustrating.
Customer service as been super helpful, and have made all the changes I've requested so that's a big plus! Super pleased with their service and this app so far, besides the little hick ups.

Nova by Design
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de junio de 2020

I like it! real nice, get my instagram post very colourfull

Boss Watches Club
Colombia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación