Instagram Feed/Instafeed Slide

Instagram Feed/Instafeed Slide

$5.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
390 reviews
373 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
373 reviews
September 22, 2022

I am using it and it is great. There is nothing to suggest it is great as is Keep the good work. Thank you

BROOCHITON
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
June 8, 2022

so far so good! my Ig feed stopped working on the theme I was using for Shopify and this worked out perfectly

K.House Rocks ™
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
June 5, 2022

I used this app to help me add to my Shopify store. And I really like how it was easy to understand.

Châteaux Noir
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 31, 2022

We recently had a few problems with our website and it affected the way our Instagram app looked, after sending a message for help the response from Raptor was super fast and they had sorted out the problem within minutes. It was totally our error but they were super helpful and explained what we had done wrong and it was fixed instantly, their customer service is outstanding.

Chalk Pink Linen Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 4, 2022

Amazing app so far, I have only been using for a week so its too soon to give a full opinion but I'm very happy with the quality and no affect on store speed.

Strumace
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 3, 2022

I tried a few of these Instagram Feed and I have to say, without a doubt, this app is by far the best one. The user interface as well as the customer service has been outstanding and I love how it integrates with our instagram account with such ease. I cannot recommend this app enough and deserves more than 5 stars

Alphaline
Australia
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
March 16, 2022

Great app! Makes my homepage look fresh and unique everyday with my Instagram feed showing up nicely. Had an issue where it wasn't showing and received support so quickly and the problem was solved right away. Highly recommend!

The Red Wagon
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 22, 2022

Excellent App! A+ service. When I needed help they were ready to help immediately. I highly recommend everyone use this app for integrating Instagram to their Store!

SunLux Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 8, 2022

Absolutely love it! Will make your website look super pretty and makes it so easy for customers to go into your instagram account. Also, support is so patient and helpful! 5 stars.

CAROLINA CROWLEY
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 6, 2022

Great App. The support team was really helpful when I had problems installing it. A great way to add some pop to my home page

CASITA CANDLES
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour