Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de dezembro de 2023

We've been using this app for a couple of years now. It's easy to use and no issues. We had to change our theme during a busy season and they were able to quickly assist us with getting the app loaded back on our site. Excellent customer service. Very fast response. thank you

AMBISHES DIVA
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
14 de junho de 2023

Like the app - displays nicely on our home page. It disconnectied somehow and support was very helpful - answered quickly and got it back working in a flash!

cloakanddawggie-mycaninekids
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
1 de junho de 2023

Love this app and great customer service! I love the layout and it is very easy to use on my shopify site!

Logan Tay
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de maio de 2023

I was having an issue and they helped me fix it. It did take a few days though because of the time difference. *update 5/17 - I lowered my rating because they said I could have a refund since I stopped using the app. I never received it. I was going to get charged again in 5 days. No, thank you!

Jewelry Eye Love
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
2 de setembro de 2016

Excellent and super quick support team! Thanks so much! Definitely recommend as it also looks great on my site :)

Mana Mou Boutique
Reino Unido
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de setembro de 2019

It's a really great app. I always had a quick answer. An efficient and professional team! I recommend :)

Grace Et Rose
França
Quase 7 anos usando o app
18 de junho de 2018

Love the app! Amit was very helpful getting the Stunning Instagram Gallery reinstalled on cyclonedryingsystems.com! It looks perfect! Thank you for your assistance. Julianne

Cyclone Drying Systems
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de fevereiro de 2017

Great app!
Sharon
Glamrollups.com

Glam Roll Ups
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
8 de novembro de 2017

This app is great, and very easy to use. Also, anytime I've needed support, they are quick to respond. Definitely recommend.

Melrose Athletic Supply
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
6 de julho de 2017

Nice App. Looks cool on my store.

Surendri Design Pvt Ltd
Índia
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app