Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de outubro de 2016

Great app, integrates seamlessly with any site. Even better support!

The Mighty Mug
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
12 de outubro de 2022

Really happy about this app. It looks and works exactly as expect. Thank you to the quick response of customer service. They fixed coding issues in no time :)

Carla Mancini Handbags
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
9 de maio de 2018

Excellent Job - super customer service too Thank you

Cosmeceutical Organics
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
15 de abril de 2018

Fabulous! Works exactly as expected and lots of options for presentation!

The Lunch Punch
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
2 de abril de 2018

So easy to use and I love that my customers can see how others rock a particular item they're interested in.

Elsie Margie Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
22 de novembro de 2019

I had difficulty installing it, they fixed and installed it first thing in the morning. All good :)

Cobs® | Official Site - Men's Clothing
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de setembro de 2018

Great App and delighted about Kemi customer service. Kemi installed the App on our website www.agora-jewellery.co.uk and it looks great. Highly recommend.

Agora Jewellery Ltd
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
24 de novembro de 2016

Great App! Works Awesome! Looks amazing on my store..

Missy May Bags
Canadá
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
7 de março de 2019

Incredibly useful app. I recommend this to anyone who's looking to find more use out of their Instagram and boost marketing. It's been a great way to showcase our products, brand, and our satisfied customers; new customers don't have to leave the website to check out another platform. It's all right there! Easy to implement and matches our real time uploads. Thanks for a great app. Makes our website look great.

Radha Beauty
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
21 de outubro de 2022

great app and support. needed help changing theme and was done in a few minutes. Highly Recommended!

Clearprintmalta.com
Malta
Quase 4 anos usando o app