Avaliações (526)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de dezembro de 2023

We've been using this app for a couple of years now. It's easy to use and no issues. We had to change our theme during a busy season and they were able to quickly assist us with getting the app loaded back on our site. Excellent customer service. Very fast response. thank you

AMBISHES DIVA
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
2 de setembro de 2016

Excellent and super quick support team! Thanks so much! Definitely recommend as it also looks great on my site :)

Mana Mou Boutique
Reino Unido
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de setembro de 2019

It's a really great app. I always had a quick answer. An efficient and professional team! I recommend :)

Grace Et Rose
França
Quase 7 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de fevereiro de 2017

Great app!
Sharon
Glamrollups.com

Glam Roll Ups
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
24 de outubro de 2017

This app works GREAT!! It was easy to install and looks great on my website to showcase stylized product photos. Exactly what I was looking for!

Returning Grace Designs
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
17 de abril de 2017

The support was above and beyond! The app is all set up and already exceeding my expectations, the very first day!

Sugarpopcrochet
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
11 de março de 2022

The app is user friendly, and really adds that perfect touch to our store. The development team was kind, efficient, and helpful.

Just Kidding
Chipre
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
1 de junho de 2023

Love this app and great customer service! I love the layout and it is very easy to use on my shopify site!

Logan Tay
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2018

works great and shows up on the bottom of our website for easy browsing for customers!

Jaxe Grace Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2017

great app, happy with it, can recommend

Rockingcarpet
Áustria
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app