EVM Instagram Feed ‑ Instafeed

EVM Instagram Feed ‑ Instafeed

$3.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
529 reviews
30 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
30 reviews
March 30, 2022

c'est rapide et efficace
Pas toujours audible mais le problème a été réglé.
merci shopify pour votre compréhension.

See You
France
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
February 23, 2022

So far the app works great on my website. I had a disruption happened now for the second time but it is always resolved quietly and professionally - Thanks

KYN APPAREL
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited March 9, 2022

Great support team and quick to help, app works well and we have good control over everything which I'm really happy about.

CT Carbon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 22, 2020

Seems pretty easy so far. Love how it goes right to the homepage when i select that option. looks good and i have got alot of complimets. just wish more pics werr displayed in the free plan.

BB Baby Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
November 1, 2020

excellent service and support A+++++ , Kemi was fast and detailed with our support ticket, so far so good guys

Meatly
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 29, 2020

I used this app to showcase my Instagram feed on my website i love the customizable options and it was easy to install.

Epochal Array
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 27, 2020

Easy to install in general but had a few issues getting it added onto pages myself. Customer support was great though - fixed it for me quickly even on custom pages :)

Piper East
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 9, 2020

Kemi was very quick to fix my feed issue and now all is working perfectly with my Instagram feed on my website

Bridesmaid Boxes
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 22, 2019

Love how easy it is to use. I love how it integrates instagram and all my posts to my shopify website.

Damage
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 10, 2019

Great quality of the pictures and easy to use, but font style can't be changed if you open the images.

Berglust
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months