EVM Instagram Feed ‑ Instafeed

EVM Instagram Feed ‑ Instafeed

$3.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
529 reviews
481 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
481 reviews
October 21, 2022

great app and support. needed help changing theme and was done in a few minutes. Highly Recommended!

Clearprintmalta.com
Malta
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
October 12, 2022

Really happy about this app. It looks and works exactly as expect. Thank you to the quick response of customer service. They fixed coding issues in no time :)

Carla Mancini Handbags
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
September 19, 2022

A great app, does everything we need, but even better Customer service - friendly, helpful and effective.
We only had a couple ofminor issues we needed addressed and they fixed them immediately!
Definitely recommend!

Mx Skincare
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 6, 2022

Awesome app. Works perfectly and the support is very fast when Facebook changes their api every so often and it needs to be reconnected.

GARÇON
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 26, 2022

A great app and great customer service. I had an issue with the instagram feed not rotating on my site and they fixed it immediately.
Many thanks, Rose

Rosa Rose Flor
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 21, 2022

App works wonderfully. Clean layout with different template options. Excellent customer service - very helpful and responsive.

zeroconfs
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 19, 2022

very nice, it works perfectly and support is fast and helpful. Thank you very much. I Reccomend it !

Aeropostale.cl
Chile
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
March 21, 2022

Excellent app and excellent tech support. The Expert Village Media Tech team is very responsive and helpful to our inquiries.

Cackalacky®
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 11, 2022

The app is user friendly, and really adds that perfect touch to our store. The development team was kind, efficient, and helpful.

Just Kidding
Cyprus
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 11, 2022

The app itself is user friendly, and really adds that perfect touch to our store. When we had questions, the development team was kind, efficient, and helpful. 10/10.

SoulflyCo
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months