Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, allowing them to display Instagram content directly on their websites. It's praised for its reliable performance, real-time updates, and affordability. Many commend the customer service team for their quick and effective assistance with issues and custom adjustments. Its long-term reliability is highlighted by merchants who have used it for years.

December 13, 2023

We've been using this app for a couple of years now. It's easy to use and no issues. We had to change our theme during a busy season and they were able to quickly assist us with getting the app loaded back on our site. Excellent customer service. Very fast response. thank you

AMBISHES DIVA
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 1, 2023

Love this app and great customer service! I love the layout and it is very easy to use on my shopify site!

Logan Tay
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 2, 2016

Excellent and super quick support team! Thanks so much! Definitely recommend as it also looks great on my site :)

Mana Mou Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
Edited September 24, 2019

It's a really great app. I always had a quick answer. An efficient and professional team! I recommend :)

Grace Et Rose
France
Almost 7 years using the app
June 14, 2023

Like the app - displays nicely on our home page. It disconnectied somehow and support was very helpful - answered quickly and got it back working in a flash!

cloakanddawggie-mycaninekids
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 18, 2018

Love the app! Amit was very helpful getting the Stunning Instagram Gallery reinstalled on cyclonedryingsystems.com! It looks perfect! Thank you for your assistance. Julianne

Cyclone Drying Systems
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited February 12, 2017

Great app!
Sharon
Glamrollups.com

Glam Roll Ups
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 8, 2017

This app is great, and very easy to use. Also, anytime I've needed support, they are quick to respond. Definitely recommend.

Melrose Athletic Supply
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 6, 2017

Nice App. Looks cool on my store.

Surendri Design Pvt Ltd
India
About 6 years using the app
October 24, 2017

This app works GREAT!! It was easy to install and looks great on my website to showcase stylized product photos. Exactly what I was looking for!

Returning Grace Designs
United States
Over 5 years using the app