Feedfy , 53 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 3 oktober 2019

Makes shopping the gram from our website super simple. Thank you from Legacy Clothing Boutique

Legacy Clothing Boutique
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
15 juni 2018

Very good customer support. I was able to get customization help!

Stash Lab Technologies
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
DevCloud LLC svarade 10 juli 2019

Thanks! We are working hard to improve the customer support satisfaction every day!

22 april 2018

Great app and they were very helpful with installation. easy to use!

Ark Arrows
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 februari 2018

I really loving this app. Simple. I like that I can add or hide certain IG posts. Check it out at www.gypsydreamsclothingco.com

Gypsy Dreams Clothing Co
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
10 juli 2019

I like it because the photos of the day to day of my Instagram with the likes and commentaries, and the most effective is that it can take the client to the product page.

LuxWatchStraps
USA
10 månader användning av appen
DevCloud LLC svarade 10 juli 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you found the app useful to drive your customer from the instagram feed to the product page! We will keep working to improve it :-)

6 mars 2020

The app works exactly as described and when I ran into some issues, the customer service was excellent and prompt!

Limerence
USA
9 månader användning av appen
21 mars 2018

I LOVE this APP!!! Wow, just wow, so easy to use!!

Wellkimca
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen
4 juni 2018

Great app as well as great help service. Helped me fixed my issue within a day. Definitely recommending the app!

Dontie Clo
Tjeckien
8 månader användning av appen
DevCloud LLC svarade 10 juli 2019

Awesome! Our goal is to make the app better for everyone with each feature request. So don't hesitate to tell us your ideas about how to improve the it!

7 april 2018

Great simple app very easy to use, love it!

Countrywide Gifts
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2018

Love it! Been using it for a while and definitely my fav app so far when it comes to displaying IG feed on your website and shopping Instagram gallery has never been easier!

http://impaviid.com

Yhsthar
USA
4 månader användning av appen