Feedfy , 53 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 februari 2018

This app worked great at first and is so simple and easy to use. Then, it failed. Then failed again. And again and again. Now, it never works, like, never. I contacted support. They were super friendly and helpful...then it didn't work again. And again. *insert "fool me once" saying here*

Totallygoodtime
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
DevCloud LLC svarade 3 juni 2020

Hello!

We are very sorry about this experience. We've worked a lot since the last time you've installed the app and now it's a lot more stable. You won't get these kind of issues now.

Thanks!

5 januari 2020

I had received an email from Instagram stating that my store is not eligible to be on Instagram. I had asked why but did not receive a specific response, e.g., the decision is based on Instagram's discretion.

trueblue86
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
DevCloud LLC svarade 5 januari 2020

Hello!

I'm sorry to hear that. Instagram support is not the best forsure. However we don't have anything to do with their support. We are just an app that integrates with Instagram but we are not part of the same company nor partners.

Did you ask for an Instagram business account? Our app also integrates with regular Instagram accounts so there is no need to have a business account if your store got rejected for that. Could you please contact us at support@devcloudsoftware.com?
We might be able to help you even when Instagram doesn't.

Thanks!

3 juni 2020

cant delete acount stole my money i hate this app with !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Salty Drunk Party Tees
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
DevCloud LLC svarade 3 juni 2020

Hi!

Sorry about this. If you uninstall the app the account will be automatically canceled.
I've checked and you are still under the free trial so don't worry. You won't get billed.

Thanks!

19 mars 2018

only lets you link 1 product, whats the point

Par69
Nederländerna
3 minuter användning av appen
DevCloud LLC svarade 3 juni 2020

Sorry for the long delay in the response. We now support multiple products to be tagged and linked in a picture!