Shoppable Instagram Feed

Shoppable Instagram Feed

by AllFetch

Minimal & interactive Instagram feed with product tags

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 75 reviews

ZOZO couture

Very useful app! The support is very nice and professional. I use an advanced plan and currently, I'm more than happy. Recommend!

Boogzel Home

good application, works great, very polite support that helped to solve the problem in a few minutes, everyone who needs instagram on the site to download

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Pup Scruffs

App works great! Easy to integrate and support is very quick to lend you a hand. Best value I've seen for this feature incorporating and IG feed to your site.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and customer service.

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

GlowithIt Cosmetics

Had a greAT EXPERIENCE IN CHAT E=WITH RITA. I AM NOT TECH SAVVY AT ALL AND I COULDNT FIGURE OUT HOW TO INSTALL THIS- SJE WALKED ME THROUGH IT. WOULNT OF BEEN ABLE TO DO IT WITHOUT HER ASSISTANCE

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Seknd Look

It is hard to get it working for yourself, But Rita fixed it for me. She is very helpful. Makes site look good.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review, it means a lot to us.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

8finity.si

i use this app and i'm very happy with it, i would recommend to everyone to use it because its simple to work with :)

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concern! We are willing to help you!

The American Strong

Very user-friendly. Connect to your Instagram account and add the the slider to the desired section, and everything is set!

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Tea and Whisk

Doesn't include Reels. After deleting and uninstalling the app, it leaves some code on the website. Those junk files bother me and going to slow down my website.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hi there,

Firstly, we are sincerely sorry for all the inconvenience you had experienced with our app.

We highly appreciate it if you could let us have a chance to solve your problem.
Please kindly help me check your email so we can support you further.

Again, all the feedback from our customers is taken into account. We are trying our best to improve our app and service as promised.

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any question or concern!

Best regards,
Rita - Customer Support Manager at AllFetch

OhbabyMacau

Great customer service, very efficient. They helped me out to edit the website code. Thanks Rita! !!

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and customer service. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concern! We are willing to help you!

With love lulush

the customer service person Rita that I talked to was super helpful and was really determined to solve the problem

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and customer service. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concern! We are willing to help you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8