Does not work well on mobile view, it only showed 2 posts and no rows. Did not work for me as most of my customers view my site on their phones. Does look decent on desktop view though.
Firstly, we are truly sorry for any inconvenience you have with our app. We highly appreciate that you take your time to share your thoughts with us.
Rest assured that our developer team are working hard to improve mobile responsiveness of Instagram gallery. We will inform you when this feature is updated. Stay tuned for us!
If you have any questions or concerns, please let us know! We are here to support you!