Shoppable Instagram Gallery

Shoppable Instagram Gallery

by AllFetch

Minimal & interactive Instagram feed with product tags

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Mesc Designs

Does not work well on mobile view, it only showed 2 posts and no rows. Did not work for me as most of my customers view my site on their phones. Does look decent on desktop view though.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Hi there,

Firstly, we are truly sorry for any inconvenience you have with our app. We highly appreciate that you take your time to share your thoughts with us.

Rest assured that our developer team are working hard to improve mobile responsiveness of Instagram gallery. We will inform you when this feature is updated. Stay tuned for us!
If you have any questions or concerns, please let us know! We are here to support you!

Kind regards,
AllFetch team