Shoppable Instagram Feed

Elegant Instagram Feeds to drive holiday sales

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 108 reviews

Eco Militia

Such an amazing and affordable Instagram app for my website. Love how beautifully Instagram feed display on the homepage. I would recommend it to my collegues.

ClassicsJewelryGifts

I was having a hard time setting up my Instagram and to connected to my website and Rita helped me from the first step to the end. I highly recommend this app. Thank you so much Rita for your help!!!

Qickshopp

This app is so easy to use and works well until now. There are so many customization options so I can make the feed display in my style. What a great exxperience!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for the loving words you've shared. We really appreciate it!

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us. We are always here to help you!

Riajuuapparel

Very nice and smooth slide transition. And I'd love how attractive the instagram feed looks on any pages. The analytics feature is also helpful. Have nothing to complain about it so far.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate that you take the time to share your thoughts with us.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions/concerns! We are here to help you!

pawhometown

This app worths 5/5. The instagram gallery looks beautifully on my site. I also get more followers and a few sales from it. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We highly appreciate it.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

frankiperiodcare

I really like this app. There are many design options to customize my Instagram gallery. I can easily track performance analytics from dashboard. Highly recommend this app for everyone.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

MASAL SISMAN

Best Instagram feed app ever. The feed looks stunning on both my homepage and product page. It is also responsive in any devices and update frequently. Must try app !!!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

YounessLeggings

Really great app! The Instagram feed looks stunning on my site and I rarely get any bugs with it. The app also update latest photos on Instagram feed. Love that

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate that you take the time to share your thoughts with us.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions/concerns! We are here to help you!

DESIGNER VYBES

I am totally satisfied with this app. Very easy to use and set up. It only takes me about 1-2 minutes to show Instagram feed on my website. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate that you take the time to share your thoughts with us.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions/concerns! We are here to help you!

furrsonalisedshop

Great customer support. I got trouble showing Instagram feed on my homepage and Rita from support team helped me promtly and sent me detailed video for guideline.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you have a satisfying experience with our customer service.

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11