Instagram Shop by Sauce

Instagram Shop by Sauce

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
871 reviews
871 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
871 reviews
October 14, 2016

Looks great on our website and is very easy to setup and use

Pixie Dust Party Spot
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
October 14, 2016

I love using Snapppt! It's really been working for me, even though I haven't added it to my Instagram page, its its a main tab on my website and it's doing wonders.

Diva Darlings 2
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 14, 2016

Absolutely love, would definitely recommend!

Dailly Armure
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
October 14, 2016

lovely app !! totally recommend it !!!

This Is Here Now
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 14, 2016

This app is awesome. Most of our sales are from our Instagram customers so its a great app in helping them to find the actual product on our site with ease. Very simple to set up and good response times from the team when you need support.

Coke Bottle Cartel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 13, 2016

Clean app, professional look and a great feature to have on any online store.

Bamn Apparel
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 13, 2016

This app makes your shop looks professional in Instagram. I have no knowledge on IT technicalities, but this is so easy to configure!

Teeny Weeny 2
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 13, 2016

This is a really clever app, Shop the Feed is a great thing to be able to add to your insta account and it works. How many times have you looked on a businesses feed and clicked the link as you liked a product to then trawl through their site to then try and find that product? Too many for my liking and it looses potential customers who are busy buying on their phones. This takes all of the searching out of the equation and makes your potential customers life a whole lot easier.

It is easy to set up and intuitive and I would highly recommend it! Add it now and let people Shop Your Feed.

Pumpkin Posey
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 13, 2016

Niffty. Clean. Can not fault. The team is super helpful with any questions or issues answered insanely quick! Thank you!

Arize Lifestyle
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited October 13, 2016

AWESOME APP! THESE GUYS ARE IMPROVING THE APP BY THE DAY AND ARE VERY RESPONSIVE TO QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. THIS APP HAS BY FAR MADE MY ROADMAP FROM INSTAGRAM LIKE TO ORDER CHECKOUT MUCH EASIER WITH INCREASING SALES! AWESOME USER-FRIENDLY INTERFACE EVEN FROM A SMARTPHONE AND AMAZING TRACKING DATA! GLAD I GAVE IT A TRY!

Flyjane
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years