VA: Instagram Slider & Feed

VA: Instagram Slider & Feed

$4.99/month
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
13 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 31% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
March 4, 2021

We install correct as introduced. Connection to insta okay. No articles are shown onpage. No support by ETS. We deinstall the app.

ULI Form
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
ETS-Soft replied June 22, 2021

Hi, I'm a manager of the Instagram app. I'm so sorry for the bad experience that you got while using our app. I have just checked the chat history again between you and our support team. I know that the issue has not been solved, our support team is still waiting for your response about account permission to support

May 28, 2020

Still, i get access code invalid after doing everything correctly. Buggy app that doesn't work. Thanks

VERONESI|WATCHES
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ETS-Soft replied January 22, 2021

Hi,
I have checked your shop and our Instagram app is working well on your site. It looks nice now. Maybe the access code from Instagram was wrong but now everything is ok. Could you please help me to change the rating?
Thank you

February 20, 2020

App is ok if you have time to babysit it... No issues with adding app, adding customizations for your Instagram page or adding the gallery to your Shopify site. The issue is the gallery does not update itself and sometimes needs to be reconnected. The only way to know if it needs to be reconnected or if your gallery needs to be updated (to see more current Instagram feed on shopify website) is by visiting the app in your Shopify admin app chanel. The app will not notify you that it needs to be updated or reconnected, so you will have an instagram feed from 3months ago on your website. Going to Look for a more up to date app.

Bold Addictions
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
ETS-Soft replied February 25, 2020

Our Instagram app is using a cache system to help the site loads faster. You can clear cache manually in the app setting, or wait for cronjob to clear cache.

Cronjob will run and clear cache for app which is using Free plan every 24 hours, and clear app in Premium plan every 8 hours

January 21, 2020

I don't like to write bad reviews. But the app owner has poor customer service. I emailed them twice regarding the app saying, "500 Whoops, something went wrong on our servers." They never replied to provide any assistance. Please don't waste your time putting this app in your store. They deserve a negative 0.

Amazing Mauve
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
ETS-Soft replied January 21, 2020

Hello

I'm so sorry for the trouble you got. And I'm also sorry for the late response. We are offline for enjoying our Lunar New Year (National Tet holiday), so I was not online when you sent email to us. I'll check the email right now and get back to you as soon as possible.

I'm so sorry again