VA: Instagram Slider & Feed

VA: Instagram Slider & Feed

$4.99/month
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
13 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 31% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
June 17, 2021

Works Perfectly after correct set up! easy to change settings and colors to give your store more options and make it better for users.

MoonScreams
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Vital Apps replied June 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. If you need any further help, feel free to contact us anytime. We're always ready to support you

June 10, 2020

Great customer service and over all really enjoying this app! It makes my front page so much more lively and am I so glad I came across it!

Bedda Designs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 31, 2020

Excellent assistance, they help me to install the app and very quick response. Great app, it looks good on the webpage.

Roca Boutique
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Vital Apps replied March 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review. If you need any further help in the future, just please ping me anytime then I'll continue supporting you. Have a great day!

February 4, 2020

I am very satisfied with Gallery Pro! It installs as a section to theme so no code implementation needed! Grid or Slider options, tagging is easy, great effects, button can be customized. Great App!

Contessa
Serbia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Vital Apps replied February 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review. If you need any help in the future, please contact us anytime

November 21, 2019

Shopping Gallery Pro great app user friendly, plus easy to install and great customer support. I would recommend to any shopify store owner.

Yú-Nēk Threads™️
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Vital Apps replied November 22, 2019

Thanks for your great review. I'm happy to support you. Feel free to contact us anytime if you need further help