Rezensionen (644)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. September 2023

Very easy to use and easy to set up. It is like cutting into butter, smooth!

Puffee
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
19. Juli 2023

Very happy with the application and their fast and good service. They was Very helpful with the adjustments I wanted

Eladan collection
Israel
5 monate mit der App
21. November 2023

Always beautiful presentation and immediate support

CrownBox Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
12. Januar 2024

Works great with Shopify. Swift and prompt response with solution by support tea.

PASCATI, artisan chocolate
Indien
3 tage mit der App
27. Februar 2024

Toppen app men lågt svar på supporten för att få hjälp

Lalo Virkar
Schweden
19 tage mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

Amazing customer experience. I reached out with a small issue I had and they reached back out and helped me resolve the problem. Thank you guys!

1ne Performance
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
21. November 2023

Quick and easy, had a problem at first but it got solved by the support within 1 minute. Can definitly recommend. Vishwesh did a great and quick job as customer support.

Dxrk Eternity
Deutschland
2 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. August 2023

Bien lire la tarification, les 1000 visites, ce n'est pas par mois, mais en cumulé sur tout le temps de l'exploitation.

lalou-kraffe
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Adevole hat geantwortet 4. August 2023

Sorry for the inconvenience, the charges were for 2 different months July and August, I have gone ahead and issued you a refund. Request you to please reconsider your review as it has severe negative impact.

13. August 2023

Very nice and simple app. Customer support is helpful and handles questions very quickly. I can recommend the app

Goddess Hair
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
8. Oktober 2023

Super fast customer service (within minutes!) Great :)

Zilch Formulas
Australien
20 tage mit der App