Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Juni 2023

This story feed looks good but once installed my store speed went from 94 down to 61. Not worth it for me.

Wellness By Heart
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
Adevole hat geantwortet 8. Juni 2023

Sorry for the inconvenience, could you please reinstall so I can have a look. Our scripts are lightweight and use lazyloading to avoid impacting store speed.

28. Juli 2022

Does not show up every time I click on link to my website. Only shows up on occasion. The stories images also will not update. I love the look of having it on my website but not worth the inconvenience.

VNTG KEWTEES
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Adevole hat geantwortet 29. Juli 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience. I can see now that the app is loading fine on your website. Could you please check and confirm if its fine and whether you need any help to set it up?

If the app is loading fine, I would request you to please update your review accordingly :)

7. Dezember 2020

The app works well however we have been repeatedly been billed incorrectly, this has been the 3rd consecutive month. Its a pity but it looks like we have to search for an alternative instagram app.

Shopvoilasg
Singapur
4 monate mit der App
Adevole hat geantwortet 9. Dezember 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience, the app is free for up to 1000 page visits per month and $3.95 after that. But we provide no questions asked, 100% refund for the month if you wish to discontinue.

14. September 2020

The features are nice. However, highlights and stories do not refresh. I've contacted support and received no response.

akiramonique
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Adevole hat geantwortet 14. September 2020

Hello, sorry for inconvenience. But I checked the highlights were refreshed.

www.akiraleemonique.com has 9 highlights just like your Instagram profile - https://www.instagram.com/akiraleemonique/

Let me know what highlights are missing, if it is related to cover photo it could be an issue with browser cache.

24. April 2021

i miss the option to see clearly how many people get on instagram.. often the pictures are broken and you cant see them ( already installed app 48h earlier)

PokemoonShop
Deutschland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Adevole hat geantwortet 24. April 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please contact us on customer chat on app dashboard so we can have a look. Currently I see the feed is visible with all photos.

5. November 2022

Estou testando, ainda não da para saber o quanto pode ajudar o site. Poderia ter versão em Portugues.

Citrone Beach and Gym
Brasilien
10 minuten mit der App