InstaFeedStory: Instagram Feed

InstaFeedStory: Instagram Feed

무료 설치. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 569개
리뷰 5개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 5개
2022년 11월 5일

Estou testando, ainda não da para saber o quanto pode ajudar o site. Poderia ter versão em Portugues.

Citrone Beach and Gym
브라질
앱 사용 시간: 10분
2022년 7월 28일

Does not show up every time I click on link to my website. Only shows up on occasion. The stories images also will not update. I love the look of having it on my website but not worth the inconvenience.

VNTG KEWTEES
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Adevole개 2022년 7월 29일

Sorry for the inconvenience. I can see now that the app is loading fine on your website. Could you please check and confirm if its fine and whether you need any help to set it up?

If the app is loading fine, I would request you to please update your review accordingly :)

2021년 4월 24일

i miss the option to see clearly how many people get on instagram.. often the pictures are broken and you cant see them ( already installed app 48h earlier)

PokemoonShop
독일
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Adevole개 2021년 4월 24일

Sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please contact us on customer chat on app dashboard so we can have a look. Currently I see the feed is visible with all photos.

2020년 12월 7일

The app works well however we have been repeatedly been billed incorrectly, this has been the 3rd consecutive month. Its a pity but it looks like we have to search for an alternative instagram app.

Shopvoilasg
싱가포르
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 Adevole개 2020년 12월 9일

Sorry for the inconvenience, the app is free for up to 1000 page visits per month and $3.95 after that. But we provide no questions asked, 100% refund for the month if you wish to discontinue.

2020년 9월 14일

The features are nice. However, highlights and stories do not refresh. I've contacted support and received no response.

akiramonique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 Adevole개 2020년 9월 14일

Hello, sorry for inconvenience. But I checked the highlights were refreshed.

www.akiraleemonique.com has 9 highlights just like your Instagram profile - https://www.instagram.com/akiraleemonique/

Let me know what highlights are missing, if it is related to cover photo it could be an issue with browser cache.