InstaFeedStory: Instagram Feed

InstaFeedStory: Instagram Feed

무료 설치. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 569개
리뷰 17개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 17개
2022년 2월 2일

This app is good. Currently having issues showing all the feed. one image is not visible. Other than that, pretty easy to use

Zattron
인도
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
답글 Adevole개 2022년 2월 2일

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience, we have resolved the issue for the broken image. All your images are loading perfectly now on your website. Could you please check and let me know if you need help with anything else.

Would appreciate it if you could revise your rating to 5 star if you are happy with the quick support :)

2021년 12월 7일

Installation und Einrichtung sehr einfach. Support ist schnell und hilfreich. Eine genaue Anpassungen an den Shop/Layout bleibt dadurch aus. Was sich aber nicht negativ auswirkt.

natureLAB-cosmetics
독일
앱 사용 시간: 3일
2021년 4월 26일

Works great! If you need any help with the app they are quick to getting back with you... which I appreciate.

Owhen's Box
미국
앱 사용 시간: 8개월
2021년 4월 23일

I just added the app to my store and so far so good. I will write another review after May 1st once my shop go live. The app was easy to add and I hope that it gives great results

Dripp N Beauti "THE HUSTLE"
미국
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
2021년 4월 6일에 편집됨

instagram highlights plugins doesn't work properly
deleted highlights remain on the page. *support team can manually fix the problem easy to connect

EIGHTYNINE | エイティナイン オンラインストア
일본
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 Adevole개 2021년 4월 6일

Hello, I have already removed deleted highlights when you contacted me on customer support, request you to please check and confirm?

- Vishwesh Shetty

2021년 2월 3일

このアプリはセットアップが簡単で素晴らしいです。Vishweshという名前のサポートは、私たちのWebサイトのInstagramフィードのサイズをカスタマイズするのに役立ちました。どうもありがとう。!

Globalseed
일본
앱 사용 시간: 22분
2021년 1월 25일

I have just started to use the app but have found the help very eager to help out with my problems. Everything is fixed quickly. I just message them and someone comes back with the problem all fixed up. Thank you, great service.

Boutique Soapz
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
2020년 9월 21일

The installation was quick and the widget was instantly placed on my site. However, I did want to change the placement of it. I used the customer service to make my request and within 10 minutes it was changed. Great app, very convenient with speedy customer service!

Dipped By The B. Brand
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2020년 9월 1일

Beautiful and easy to use! So far, it only does stories OR highlights, not both, but I'm sure that will be added in the future. The posts reel looks gorgeous on my pages.

Joëlle Martine
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
2020년 8월 7일

It looks pretty and customer service was very helpful. I love how it looks on my website it was hard at first.

LNCM The Brand
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월