InstaFeedStory: Instagram Feed

InstaFeedStory: Instagram Feed

무료 설치. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 569개
리뷰 525개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 525개
2023년 1월 26일

Great app! Love the IG feed look on my website. Their customer service responds within minutes and always helpful!

Crescent Star Creations
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
2023년 1월 18일

Easy to use. Very responsive in regards to Instagram feed updates. Love the simplicity. Recommend for this app for sure!

ADESIGNERSMOOD
덴마크
앱 사용 시간: 32분
2023년 1월 7일

Such a great app for my fashion brand - and communication and help/support from the team. Would recommend! :)

endless.ae
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
2023년 1월 6일

I've been using this app for a day and i'm already so impressed! The onboarding was super simple and when I ran into a slight snag Vishwesh was super helpful and responded and fixed my problem in less than 5 min. It's a great app!

Satchel.
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1일
2023년 1월 5일

The best app for our store to show our Instafeed and stories, customisation is very well thought through and keeps it simple and good. The team was so supportive of all the queries.

Gaia Fresh
인도
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2022년 12월 29일

Great support and the app works a treat - give it a go
I have implemented it on my product pages and also on my Pagefly pages

Ritual Oils
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
2022년 12월 26일

I just starting using today but the set up was easy. The display is clean and the option to have the story is a plus.

suga bearz
미국
앱 사용 시간: 19분
2022년 12월 22일

love the display for the free user, highly recommended it to all. For any start up new business they should really use this app

ALEMENZ
싱가포르
앱 사용 시간: 거의 2년
2022년 12월 19일

So far so good and thank you for the quick support! Happy to be able to feature my instagram feed on homepage.

Club21global
싱가포르
앱 사용 시간: 4일
2022년 12월 14일

Solid!!!!!!!!!!! Customer support is about 12 hours (vs 2hrs but thats understandable from the other side of the usa) The team was quick to address issues and solve them without a hitch... 100% will keep paying for the premium service, as its perfect!!!!!!!!!!!

take a look at it in action speedyslaps.com

SpeedySlaps
미국
앱 사용 시간: 9일