Recensioner (644)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 juni 2024

very bad app, i didnt purchase plan of this app so how they make the bill of the app

Siroki Bond Mattress Factory Outlet
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Adevole svarade 20 juni 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience it's not possible for us to charge unless you approve the billing. You had accepted the plan and you were charged only on those months where you had crossed 1000 page visits on your website. Anyways we would be happy to refund you the charges.

27 augusti 2022

I was charged for the month though I only had 300 visitors/sessions... I will be removing this app because I can't be fighting for a refund every month due to its incompetence..

STN - Second to None
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Adevole svarade 27 augusti 2022

Hi, so sorry for the inconvenience. I had already issued you a full refund when you contacted on chat and just to clarify we count individual visits not unique visitors.

Can you check and confirm if you have received the refund. It would be really nice of you if you could reconsider and delete your review.

13 november 2022

I was report the issues to support over 2 weeks and email to follow up. But the issue doesn't not solve yet and no update from support.

PlanToys USA
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Adevole svarade 13 november 2022

So sorry for the inconvenience, we must have missed out on your ticket. Could you please email us at contact@adevole.com and we will resolve your issue asap.

Redigerat 8 oktober 2021

Have had issues for the past few months but they are not responding. I was told a few times that the issues would get resolved within a week but never got resolved. I was also charged when I first got the app. Go with a more reliable app if you want any issues resolved!

Koh Beauty
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 22 september 2020

this app is the worst, everyday I have to log on and try to fix it on my website, this is absolutely the worst I have ever used.

Setinit Fashion Boutique
USA
3 månader användning av appen
18 september 2020

There's no way my page had over 1000 views within a month, but this app still charged me $3.95. An absolute scam.

Little Pigeon
Nya Zeeland
3 månader användning av appen
Adevole svarade 18 september 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience, our stats showed you crossed 1000 page visits on 31st August. If you think you were wrongly charged we provide full refund. Please raise a refund request through Shopify Support team and we will approve it.

27 mars 2021

Scam. Don't charge people before actually hitting 1000 views . I'm under 900 explain that. At least wait until i reach that amount then charge me. Thats false advertising.

Shop Just Bleu
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Adevole svarade 27 mars 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience, we charge based on the number of page visits. The count you are checking in Shopify admin is number of *unique* page sessions.
But don't worry, you can always raise refund request through Shopify support as we approve all refund request for the month.

1 november 2023

App is not free. Billed for 1000 page visits when I've had only 12 visitors to my site. No response on live chat. 1*

PITSTOP.Social
Storbritannien
20 dagar användning av appen
Adevole svarade 3 november 2023

Extremely sorry for the inconvenience, we replied to your chat and email but it seems you had left the chat by then. App billing cycle could be different from monthly analytics stats cycle, but as we mention during sign up we always offer 100% refund. Request you to check and revert on your email, so we can process the refund.

29 september 2023

não funcionou no shopify e cobraram mensalidade e nao ha opção de cancelamengto no app e desisngtalei e ficam cobrando.

Alpha kids
Brasilien
29 dagar användning av appen
Adevole svarade 30 september 2023

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. Be assured, all charges stop once the app is uninstalled. Upon reviewing our records, it appears that we haven't charged any fees from your end. You can reach out to our support team for immediate resolution for any issues.

22 september 2020

Que asco, te cobran y no te avisan. Dice que es gratuita, pero es pura mentira. Deberían de estar avergonzados.

CEGAMX
Mexiko
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Adevole svarade 22 september 2020

Disculpe las molestias, nuestras estadísticas mostraron que cruzó 1000 visitas a páginas no únicas. Si cree que le cobraron incorrectamente, le reembolsaremos el importe total. Envía una solicitud de reembolso a través del equipo de soporte de Shopify y la aprobaremos.