InstaFeed+Story Instagram Feed , 622 recensioner
App is not free. Billed for 1000 page visits when I've had only 12 visitors to my site. No response on live chat. 1*
Extremely sorry for the inconvenience, we replied to your chat and email but it seems you had left the chat by then. App billing cycle could be different from monthly analytics stats cycle, but as we mention during sign up we always offer 100% refund. Request you to check and revert on your email, so we can process the refund.
não funcionou no shopify e cobraram mensalidade e nao ha opção de cancelamengto no app e desisngtalei e ficam cobrando.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. Be assured, all charges stop once the app is uninstalled. Upon reviewing our records, it appears that we haven't charged any fees from your end. You can reach out to our support team for immediate resolution for any issues.
I was report the issues to support over 2 weeks and email to follow up. But the issue doesn't not solve yet and no update from support.
So sorry for the inconvenience, we must have missed out on your ticket. Could you please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will resolve your issue asap.
Have had issues for the past few months but they are not responding. I was told a few times that the issues would get resolved within a week but never got resolved. I was also charged when I first got the app. Go with a more reliable app if you want any issues resolved!
this app is the worst, everyday I have to log on and try to fix it on my website, this is absolutely the worst I have ever used.
I was charged for the month though I only had 300 visitors/sessions... I will be removing this app because I can't be fighting for a refund every month due to its incompetence..
Hi, so sorry for the inconvenience. I had already issued you a full refund when you contacted on chat and just to clarify we count individual visits not unique visitors.
Can you check and confirm if you have received the refund. It would be really nice of you if you could reconsider and delete your review.
There's no way my page had over 1000 views within a month, but this app still charged me $3.95. An absolute scam.
Sorry for the inconvenience, our stats showed you crossed 1000 page visits on 31st August. If you think you were wrongly charged we provide full refund. Please raise a refund request through Shopify Support team and we will approve it.
Que asco, te cobran y no te avisan. Dice que es gratuita, pero es pura mentira. Deberían de estar avergonzados.
Disculpe las molestias, nuestras estadísticas mostraron que cruzó 1000 visitas a páginas no únicas. Si cree que le cobraron incorrectamente, le reembolsaremos el importe total. Envía una solicitud de reembolso a través del equipo de soporte de Shopify y la aprobaremos.
Scam. Don't charge people before actually hitting 1000 views . I'm under 900 explain that. At least wait until i reach that amount then charge me. Thats false advertising.
Sorry for the inconvenience, we charge based on the number of page visits. The count you are checking in Shopify admin is number of *unique* page sessions.
But don't worry, you can always raise refund request through Shopify support as we approve all refund request for the month.
Responsive kann die App nicht verwendet werden. Es skaliert viel zu klein und ist überhaupt auf unterschiedlichen Devices nicht sauber.
We are so sorry for the inconvenience, we have multiple templates. If you could reinstall we will be happy to fix the issue for you. Please give us an opportunity to resolve this issue.